City: Paris

Paris Jobs

France : Stagiaire Communication –Stratégie France – Paris, Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Responsable de desk - Pôle Afrique (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

UN CHARGE.E DE RECRUTEMENT ET MOBILITE, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Digital fundraising assistant M/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Juriste (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Contrôleur de gestion (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

INTERN - Programme Management UNEP Life Cycle Initiative [Temporary], Paris

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Communications & Digital Intern [Temporary], Paris

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

INTERN - PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT [Temporary], Paris

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

COORDINATEUR.TRICE DE PROGRAMMES FRANCE, Paris

Organization: La Chaîne de l'Espoir

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE PÔLE DE L’AUDIT INTERNE (H/F) - FRANCE, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN (UNEP/ ECONOMY DIVISION ) [Temporary], Paris

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN INTERNATIONAL RESOURCE PANEL SECRETARIAT [Temporary], Paris

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

UN.E COORDINATEUR.TRICE SERVICES SUPPORT – MISSION FRANCE, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Référent médical – Cellule urgences (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

Spécialiste thématique santé environnement (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

Référent logistique (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

UN.E CHEF DE PROJET SI FINANCE, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Coordinateur des audits externes (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Responsable de desk - Cellule urgences (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Responsable International Administratif et Financier (RIAF), Paris

Organization: Karuna-Shechen

Added: Friday, 14 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Contrôleur de gestion (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Référent médical - Pôle Eurasie (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more