Panama City Jobs

Programme Associate, Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Administrative Assistant, Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Data System and Solution Dev, Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Reporting and Advocacy Officer, Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Temporary Appointment (6 months) - Programme Assistant, GS-5, LACRO, Panama City #00112829, Panama City

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation and Reporting Manager, Panama City

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Monday, 20 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 January 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Panama City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 14 February 2020

Peace and Security and Humanitarian Action Specialist-UNV Internacional, Panama City

Organization: UN Women

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 January 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#130116, Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 February 2020

Humanitarian Affairs Officer [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 February 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Panama City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 08 February 2020

Associate, Mesoamerica and Hispaniola Regional Finance, Panama City

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 February 2020

INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS (Ecosystems Management) [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 January 2021

NEW ANNOUNCEMENT: Regional Gender-based Violence Advisor LAC, Panama City

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 February 2020

Asistente Administrativo(a), Panama City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS (Climate Change) [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020

INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020