Mogadishu Jobs

Information and Technology Officer, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

TOR User Engagement and Design of Effective Communication Strategy in Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: CARE

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Country Logistics Manager - Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

National Procurement Logistics Officer SVN/IOMSO/055/2019, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Senior Health Programme Officer, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT OFFICER , Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Support Office in Somalia

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 December 2019

CHILD PROTECTION OFFICER , Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 18 November 2019

Finance Specialist( Somali National), Mogadishu

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

RATIONS OFFICER , Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Support Office in Somalia

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

PRINCIPAL HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER [Temporary], Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Re-Advertisement: Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (SC10)-Inclusive Politics Portfolio, Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

CHIEF OF SECTION, TRANSPORT , Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Support Office in Somalia

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Program Security Manager, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Reading and Education in Crisis or Conflict Advisor, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019