Mogadishu Jobs

Consultant/HIV Expert (Activity 4), Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Sunday, 16 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
Consultant/Theatre development expert (Activity 6), Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Sunday, 16 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
Consultant/HIV Expert (Activity 3), Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Sunday, 16 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
C3 Systems Operations Manager, Mogadishu
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 13 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Logistics Officer, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 September 2018
IED Network Analyst, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, Mogadishu
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 07 October 2018
Operations Manager, Mogadishu
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 07 October 2018
Human Resources Manager, Mogadishu
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 07 October 2018
Emergency Specialist, P-3, Mogadishu, Somalia #94668, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 September 2018
Assistant to HWCO (Secretary for WHO Representative), Mogadishu
Organization: World Health Organization
Added: Monday, 10 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 September 2018
C3 Systems Operations Manager, Mogadishu
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 06 September 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 20 September 2018
Capacity Development Advisor on Information Management, Mogadishu, Somalia, Mogadishu
Organization: Norwegian People's Aid
Added: Thursday, 06 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 September 2018
C3 Systems Administrator, Mogadishu
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 September 2018
SECURITY COORDINATOR – SOUTH, Mogadishu
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Administration Officer - Mogadishu, Mogadishu
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Mental Health Consultancy, Mogadishu
Organization: Finn Church Aid
Added: Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 22 September 2018