Mogadishu Jobs

Social Transfer Programme Coordinator, Somali Cash Consortium, Mogadishu

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Social Transfer MEAL Manager, Somali Cash Consortium, Mogadishu

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Communications Team Leader "National", Mogadishu

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Country Director (Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Procurement Specialist (Elections Project), Mogadishu

Organization: UN Development Programme

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

ELECTORAL OFFICER (Electoral Information Technology Software Developer and Database Management Adviser), Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

ELECTORAL OFFICER (LOGISTICS), Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

ELECTORAL OFFICER/TRAINING, Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

National Stabilization Officer (Hirshabelle and Galmudug), Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Sunday, 20 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Procurement Specialist (Elections Project), Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER, Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

SENIOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER (COMPREHENSIVE APPROACH TO SECURITY), Mogadishu

Organization: UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Somalia

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Deputy Chief of Party, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Chief of Party, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Operations Director, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Country Director โ€“ Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: Human Appeal

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Operation senior assistant, Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Monday, 31 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 19 September 2022

SECURITY INFORMATION ANALYST, Mogadishu

Organization: UN Department of Safety and Security

Added: Thursday, 20 August 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Program Director, Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 April 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more