Mogadishu Jobs

Programme Associate,GS6,Mogadishu Somalia (CSR),Post#0110546, Mogadishu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Senior Project Engineer, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (SC10)– Inclusive Politics  Portfolio., Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Camp Management Coordinator, Mogadishu

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Senior Transition Advisor, Mogadishu

Organization: AECOM International Development Inc.

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Teacher Development Technical Advisor – FGS ESPIG, Mogadishu

Organization: CARE

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Chief Technical Specialist, Reconciliation & Federalism Support (REFS) Project, Mogadishu

Organization: UN Development Programme

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Project Officer – Protection (Ref.2019/012), Mogadishu

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Finance Assistant, Mogadishu

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Chief Technical  Specialist, Reconciliation & Federal Support  Project, Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Information Technology (IT) Officer (Mogadishu- Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Supply Chain Officer (Mogadishu-Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Procurement Assistant (National Position) - Mogadishu, Mogadishu

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Press and Public Information Officer/ Photographer (National Position) - Mogadishu, Mogadishu

Organization: European Union Capacity Building Mission in Somalia

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Driver (Mogadishu-Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Grants Officer, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Associate Elections Technical Advisor, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Director of Monitoring, Evaluation, Research & Learning, Mogadishu

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019