City: Kyiv

Kyiv Jobs

Peace and Development Officer, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

Contracts Associate, GS - 6, FT, Kyiv, Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only), Kyiv

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

DDG head of programmes (Ukraine), Kyiv

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

Innovation for Development Specialist, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Innovation for DevelopmentSpec, Kyiv

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Programs Support Assistant, Kyiv

Organization: Acceptance International

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

International Expert – Head of Office (100%), Kyiv

Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces

Added: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 August 2019