Croix-Rouge Française Jobs

Stagiaire (H/F) – Assistant(e) DESK MOCAPE – zone Caraïbes, Montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Coordinateur.trice logistique – Nouakchott - MAURITANIE, Nouakchott

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Chef/fe de projet Gestion des Risques de Catastrophes – Kousseri – CAMEROUN, Kousseri

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 19 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Consultance - ATI Renforcement de la qualité de la prise en charge de PvVIH

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 July 2020

Consultant - Responsable GAS du projet Fonds Mondial

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 July 2020

Référent.e technique Préparation aux catastrophes, Montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Monday, 15 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Impact Assessment of an Education Project, Dohuk

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 12 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Assistant.e recrutement international, Montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 12 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020