Croix-Rouge Française Jobs

Coordinateur.trice santé – Bamako – MALI, Bamako

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Chef.fe de projet santé - Kaedi - MAURITANIE, Kaedi

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Coordinateur.trice administratif.ve et financier.e – Nouakchott – MAURITANIE, Nouakchott

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Coordinateur/trice Support – Bamako - MALI, Bamako

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Référent.e technique santé publique - Epidémies - Montrouge - FRANCE, Montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Consultance pour une étude de gestion d’un entrepôt humanitaire régional

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Stagiaire Croix Rouge Communication Premiers Secours, Montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Chargé de Partenariats Stratégiques (H/F), Montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

Hotesse standardiste (H/F), TOURS

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Infirmier H/F, MONTROUGE

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Saturday, 14 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Assistant formation H/F, Paris

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020