City: Kigali

Kigali Jobs

SQL Server Database Administrator, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Product Manager, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Software Quality Assurance Engineer, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Senior Associate, HIV Testing Services, Kigali

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019

International Senior Consultant for Saniation and Hygiene Program Support, Kigali-Rwanda, 120 Working Days, Kigali

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Analyst to Global Finance Leadership, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Program Manager, Sustainable Health Financing, Kigali

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Director of Software Engineering, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS (multiple positions) [Temporary], Kigali

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

R&D DIRECTOR, Kigali

Organization: EarthEnable

Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 March 2020