City: Kigali

Kigali Jobs

Project Coordinator, Kigali

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Senior Associate, HIV Testing Services, Kigali

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 11 July 2019

National Consultancy for Designing developing, structuring, consolidation and finalisation of the EMR-RapidPro messages, Kigali, Rwanda, 3 Months (For Rwandan Only), Kigali

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Logistics Global Projects Lead, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Senior Associate, Public and Private Partnerships, Kigali

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS (multiple positions) [Temporary], Kigali

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

R&D DIRECTOR, Kigali

Organization: EarthEnable

Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 March 2020