City: Kigali

Kigali Jobs

Rwandan Senior Expert on Mental Health, Kigali

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Rwandan Senior Expert on Socio-therapy and Social cohesion, Kigali

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Senior Expert on Livelihoods and Economic Empowerment, Kigali

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Consultant Rapporteur for the virtual Gender Summit 18 Conference (23 Nov- 05 Dec, 2020), Kigali

Organization: African Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Global Logistics Director, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Global Impact Ventures Growth Associate/Manager, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS (multiple positions) [Temporary], Kigali

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Data Quality Team Manager, Kigali

Organization: Laterite

Added: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 22 May 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more