City: Kigali

Kigali Jobs

Chief of Party - USAID, Kigali
Organization: Heifer International
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Deputy Chief of Party -USAID, Kigali
Organization: Heifer International
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist - USAID, Kigali
Organization: Heifer International
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Senior Policy Specialist - USAID, Kigali
Organization: Heifer International
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Associate Public Information/Reporting Officer, Kigali
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 23 February 2019
Administrative Assistant, Kigali
Organization: ICCO COOPERATION
Added: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 February 2019
IT Infrastructure and HPC Full Stack Specialist!, Kigali
Organization: African Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Added: Friday, 25 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Recruiter, Kigali
Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative
Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 23 February 2019
Development Operations Engineer, Kigali
Organization: One Acre Fund
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Monitoring & Evaluation Intern (80361), Kigali
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 06 May 2018