Jerusalem Jobs

Country Director, Jerusalem

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Legal Officer (Neutrality), P-3 Jerusalem, Jerusalem

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Youth Focal Point, Jerusalem

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

JPO - Results Based Management and Programme Analyst - Youth and Employment, Jerusalem

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Terms of Reference-Impact Assessment of Buy Local Campaign, Jerusalem

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Humanitarian Response & Recovery Program Manager I, Jerusalem, West Bank and Gaza (JWBG), Jerusalem

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Regional Director (m/f/d) Israel/ Palestine in Jerusalem, Jerusalem

Organization: Forum Civil Peace Service

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019