Gaziantep Jobs

PSS /Case Worker, Gaziantep

Organization: Sened Organization

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Project Assistant/ Interpreter - 3 months with a possibility of extension, Full Time, Gaziantep

Organization: Sened Organization

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

PSS Counselor - 3 months contracts with a possibility of extension., Gaziantep

Organization: Sened Organization

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Head of Programme / Manager of Programme โ€“ Turkey, Gaziantep

Organization: Human Appeal

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Humanitarian Financing Associate, Gaziantep

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Programme Support Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Project Assistant, Gaziantep

Organization: Syrian American Medical Society Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

MEAL Manager - National Post, Gaziantep

Organization: Relief International

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 15 October 2021

Grants and fundraising Consultant, Gaziantep

Organization: Syrian Association for supporting humanitarian and development

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more