Gaziantep Jobs

Programme Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Hand in Hand for Syria

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Gender Based Violence Sub-Cluster Co-Coordinator, Gaziantep

Organization: Global Communities

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

CARE is Looking for Financial Director, Gaziantep

Organization: CARE

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Finance Officer - National Position, Gaziantep

Organization: Relief International

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 September 2019

Program Coordinator, Gaziantep

Organization: Bonyan Organization

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Media Advocacy Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Bahar Organization

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Information Management Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Bahar Organization

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Protection Specialist and Co-Lead for the Protection Monitoring Taskforce, Gaziantep

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deputy Hub Team Leader, Gaziantep

Organization: Relief International

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019