Gaziantep Jobs

HEALTH Project Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Syria Relief & Development

Added: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Project Officer (Transition and Recovery), Gaziantep

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Program Support Manager, Gaziantep

Organization: POINT Society

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Finance Manager, Gaziantep

Organization: ALSEERAJ for Development and Healthcare

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Health Program Coordinator, Gaziantep

Organization: ALSEERAJ for Development and Healthcare

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Office Manager - Gaziantep, Gaziantep

Organization: GOAL

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Recruitment Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Watan Syria

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Grants Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Syrian Expatriate Medical Association

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

M&E Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Independent Doctors Association

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Media Assistant, Gaziantep

Organization: Independent Doctors Association

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Reporting Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Independent Doctors Association

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Finance Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Independent Doctors Association

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

UNV - Child Protection Field Assistant, Gaziantep

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Procurement & Logistic Assistant - National, Gaziantep

Organization: Relief International

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Protection Specialist and Co-Lead for the Protection Monitoring Taskforce, Gaziantep

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019