City: Bogota

Bogota Jobs

CONSULTORรA PARA LA VIRTUALIZACIร“N DE UN CURSO SOBRE POLรTICAS PรšBLICAS CON ENFOQUE EN EMPLEO INCLUSIVO, Bogota

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Asistente de Recursos Humanos, Bogota

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Asistente para la Unidad de Consejeros(as) de Estrรฉs (SB2/2) R2020-00716, Bogota

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Oficial de Proyecto - Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Geneva Call

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Oficial de Manejo de Informaciรณn-Sector Agua, Saneamiento e Higiene (WASH), Bogota

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Gerente de MPCA (Multi-Purpose Cash Assistance) - Bogotรก, Bogota

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Grants Manager, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Procurement Manager, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Director of Finance, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Human Resources Manager, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Director, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Forensic Coordination Associate, Colombia, L6, Bogota

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Consultant - Specialist in Contractual Reports, Bogota - Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deputy Chief of Party- Venezuela Response and Integration, Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

IDIQ Director - Venezuela Response and Integration, Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Chief of Party- Venezuela Response and Integration, Colombia, Bogota

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Colombia โ€“ A Protection Technical Advisor in Bogotรก, Bogota

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 04 December 2020

Coordinador/a Financiaciรณn, Bogota

Organization: Ayuda en Acciรณn

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Colombia โ€“ A Mental Health & Psychosocial Support Coordinator in Bogota, Bogota

Organization: Premiรจre Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 13 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Deputy Finance Director, Bogota

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deputy Chief Of Party, Bogota

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Director Of Finance and Administration, Bogota

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Chief Of Party, Bogota

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Monday, 02 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Coordinador/a de Programa โ€œSuperando la Violencia Contra las Mujeresโ€, Bogota

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 31 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 07 January 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more