Antananarivo Jobs

Sr Public Sector Spec. 170134, Antananarivo
Organization: World Bank
Added: Friday, 20 January 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Local Evaluator with WASH Knowledge, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Social Impact, Inc.
Added: Friday, 01 July 2016
Head of Operations, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Added: Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Assistant Coordinateur Général, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Saturday, 23 April 2016
Head of Operations, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Added: Sunday, 10 April 2016
Project Director, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Palladium Group
Added: Sunday, 10 April 2016
Chief of Party, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Development Alternatives, Inc. (DAI)
Added: Thursday, 07 April 2016
Stagiaire Internationale, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Search for Common Ground
Added: Thursday, 31 March 2016
GIS Technical Assistant, Global Forest Watch Madagascar, Antananarivo, Antananarivo
Organization: World Resources Institute (WRI)
Added: Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Grants Manager - Environment and Biodiversity Procurement, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Saturday, 19 March 2016
Chief of Party - Environment and Biodiversity Procurement, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Saturday, 19 March 2016
Stagiaire Internationale, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Search for Common Ground (SFCG)
Added: Monday, 14 March 2016
Coordinateur financier régional (H/F) - Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 04 March 2016
Un Responsable Enquête Nutritionnelle SMART (H/F), Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Action contre la Faim - ACF International
Added: Friday, 04 March 2016
Un Expert Partenariat (H/F), Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Action contre la Faim - ACF International
Added: Friday, 04 March 2016
Chief of Party - WASH, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Added: Wednesday, 24 February 2016