Antananarivo Jobs

Un Adjoint Directeur Pays Programmes (H/F), Antananarivo
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Consultant (e) pour l’appui à la préparation du registre sociale pour Madagascar, 27 jours ouvrables, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Chief of Party - DFSA Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Consultant (e) chargé(e ) de l’élaboration du décret règlementant les Familles d’accueil, 04 mois, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Specialiste Coordination, Chargé de Partenariats et financement du développement, Antananarivo
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Charge de la Gestion des données et Suivi et Communication de rapports sur les Résultats, Antananarivo
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Programme Finance Analyst, Antananarivo
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
H/F Directeur des opérations & Délégué IECD Madagascar – Antananarivo, Madagascar, Antananarivo
Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement
Added: Monday, 29 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Consultant National CCSC (83867), Antananarivo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 04 June 2018