City: Almaty

Almaty Jobs

Head, Subregional Office for North and Central Asia, D1, Almaty

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 September 2019

Human Resources and Operations Manager, Safe Migration in Central Asia Project, Almaty

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

MEL Manager, Almaty

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Registry Clerk, UNCP Almaty, Almaty

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

IT Expert, Web Developer, UNCTAD, Almaty

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 August 2019

ICT Specialist, UNCP Almaty, Almaty

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Head, Subregional Office for North and Central Asia , Almaty

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 September 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Almaty

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019