City: Abidjan

Abidjan Jobs

Senior Human Resources Associate (GS-7), FT, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire #02310, Abidjan

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Associé(e) aux Programmes (GS-6), Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire (Avis Générique de Vacance), Abidjan

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Finance Support Officer, Abidjan

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deputy Chief of Party MEAL (DCOP)/MEAL & Operational Research (M&E), Abidjan

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Deputy Director Programs, Abidjan

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

REGIONAL NUTRITIONIST (11564), Abidjan

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

Added: Monday, 11 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019