City: Abidjan

Abidjan Jobs

JOB DESCRIPTION SENIOR SANITATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR IN CHARGE OF SAO-CWIS PROJECT, Abidjan

Organization: African Water Association (AfWA)

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Program Support Intern, Abidjan

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Finance Support Officer, Abidjan

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Chief of Party, USAID Malaria Bilateral, Cote d''''Ivoire, Abidjan

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Senior Technical Advisor, CDI USAID Malaria Bilateral, Abidjan

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Cรดte dโ€™Ivoire: Project Director, Abidjan

Organization: Internews Network

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Chargรฉ dโ€™appui au programme Cancer du Col de lโ€™Utรฉrus (H/F) - Cรดte d'Ivoire, Abidjan

Organization: Mรฉdecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 07 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more