City: Abidjan

Abidjan Jobs

APPEL A MANIFESTATION D’INTÉRÊT : Capitalisation projet réduction des risques auprès des usagers de drogues - Côte d’Ivoire, Abidjan
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 05 May 2019
Programme Coordinator, Abidjan
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 22 April 2019
Deputy Director Programs, Abidjan
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019
REGIONAL NUTRITIONIST (11564), Abidjan
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019
Country Director, Abidjan
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019