Country: Iraq

City:

Iraq Jobs

Area Manager - Iraq (Ninewa), Norwegian Refugee Council, Mosul

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

IRAQ – ADMINISTRATION COORDINATOR – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Child Protection Specialist (UASC/CM), P-3, Baghdad, Iraq, Post#112346, Baghdad

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Administration Coordinator, Iraq, M/F, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, IQ

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deputy Head of Programming - Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Livelihoods Program Manager II, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Education Program Manager I, Iraq, Dohuk

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Regional HR Manager for Syria and Iraq Country Programmes

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Shared Future Phase II Project Director, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Field Coordinator, Erbil or Baghdad

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

IRAK – COUNTRY DIRECTOR (F/H) – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 29 May 2020

Programme Manager-WASH - Iraq

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

SYRIA – Consortium Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Program Performance & Development Manager - Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Shelter Technical Advisor, Iraq

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Area Coordinator, Iraq

Organization: Samaritan's Purse

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Programme Manager - WASH, Dohuk

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Iraqi Performance Monitoring Specialist

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Iraqi Capacity Building and Collaboration, Learning, and Adaptation (CLA) Specialist

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Office Manager/Logistician, Performance Management Evaluation Services (PMES) Activity

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Human Resources Manager, Performance Management and Evaluation Services (PME) Activity

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Iraqi Director of Finance and Administration, Performance Management and Evaluation Services (PMES) Activity

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Administration Coordinator, Iraq, M/F, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, IQ

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020