Country: Iraq

City:

Iraq Jobs

Programme Director(Partnership) - Iraq, Dohuk

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Request for Proposal: Media Services

Organization: DT Global

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

Development Coordination Officer, Programme Communications and Advocacy, Baghdad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Project Officer, Basrah

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Medical Activity Manager NCDs – Iraq, Talafar, Ninawa, Iraq

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Medical Coordinator – Iraq, Erbil

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Project Manager – Iraq, 70% Hammam Al Alil, 30% Telafar

Organization: INTERSOS

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Deputy Country Representative - Erbil, Iraq, Erbil

Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 02 May 2020

Monitoring, evaluation, accountability & learning coordinator (M/F), Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Head of Programmes - IRAQ

Organization: War Child UK

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

MEAL Expert (short-term mission), Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 April 2020

Associate Reporting Officer, P2, Baghdad, Baghdad

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Programme CBI Officer, P3, Baghdad, Baghdad

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Child Protection Specialist, NO-3, Baghdad, Iraq, # 97374, Baghdad

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Transition Advisor

Organization: DT Global

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 April 2020

Resident Operations Manager- Iraq

Organization: International Republican Institute

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Assistant Representative (Protection), P5, Baghdad, Baghdad

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Senior Risk Management and Compliance Adviser, P5, Baghdad, Baghdad

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation officer, Baghdad

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Social cohesion task order director | Iraq | 2020

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Economic growth task order director | Iraq | 2020

Organization: Chemonics

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

MHPSS Training Consultant, Baghdad

Organization: Heartland Alliance

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 April 2020

External Consultant - Housing, Land and Property External Assessments, Baghdad

Organization: Heartland Alliance

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Information, Counselling & Legal Assistance (ICLA )Project Manager - NRC Ninewa , Iraq, Mosul

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020