Country: France

City:

France Jobs

UN RESPONSABLE INFRASTRUCTURES (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Stagiaire en gestion de projet, paris

Organization: La Chaîne de l'Espoir

Added: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

UN CHEF DE PROJET « PROGRAMME DE LEADERSHIP HUMANITAIRE » (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Roving emergency field coordinator (M/F) - Worldwide, Worldwide

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Roving emergency medical coordinator (M/F) - Worldwide, Worldwide

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Roving emergency administrative and finance coordinator (M/F) - Worldwide, Worldwide

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Assistant(e) au pôle géographique – Desk Europe/Moyen-Orient, Montrouge (92)

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Monday, 23 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Référent médical - Pôle Eurasie (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 23 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

Référent médical – Cellule urgences (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 23 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Un Coordinateur Prévention Fraude - Fraud and Prevention Manager (H/F) - France, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

FRANCE – CHARGE(E) D’AUDIT EXTERNE H/F – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Coordinateur financier volant (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Contrôleur de Gestion Métier PH/Formation H/F, Paris

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

FRANCE – ASSISTANT INFORMATIQUE & TÉLÉCOMS (H/F) – PARIS/CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

FRANCE – SUPPORT OUTILS LOGISTIQUE – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

UN GESTIONNAIRE DES SYSTÈMES D’INFORMATION (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

FRANCE – FOOD SECURITY AND LIVELIHOOD (FSL) TECHNICAL ADVISOR – CASH TRANSFERS FOCAL POINT – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

FRANCE – RÉFÉRENT TECHNIQUE SAME – POINT FOCAL TRANSFERT MONÉTAIRE (H/F) – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Stage appui au développement de la collecte - France, Montreuil

Organization: Enfants d'Asie

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Travailleur social (H/F) - Lyon, Lyons

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Secrétaire - Pôle Eurasie (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020

UN CHARGE DE REHABILITATION ELECTRIQUE TERRAIN (H/F) PARIS, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

UN EXPERT DEPLOIEMENT PROJET LINK (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Référent sûreté sécurité (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 December 2019