Country: France

City:

France Jobs

Chargé de projet qualité des traductions (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 09 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Human Resources Advisor (Remuneration, Systems & Projects), Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Monday, 09 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Team Leader « Expertises Transversales » en appui aux campagnes!, Paris 10ème

Organization: Greenpeace

Added: Monday, 09 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 05 January 2020

Siège - Un(e) Auditeur/trice interne à Asnières-sur-Seine, Asnières-sur-Seine

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 09 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Coordinateur de programme bidonvilles (H/F) - Saint-Denis, Saint-Denis

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

France : Responsable Sécurité et Infrastructure - Paris, Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 06 January 2020

Finance and Administration Manager, Paris

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

APPEL A MANIFESTATION D’INTÉRÊT : Revue de littérature SMPS à base communautaire dans les contextes d’urgence et de crise

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 13 December 2019

STAGIAIRE SECRETAIRE RH (H/F), TOULOUSE

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 04 January 2020

UN REFERENT RH REGIONALES- AFRIQUE CENTRALE (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Assistant(e) de Projet Médical H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 December 2019

FRANCE – STAGE : ASSISTANT LOGISTIQUE ET ANALYSE DE DONNEES (H/F) – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Référent libéralités (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Chargé(e) de mission Compensation and Benefits H/F - LYON, Lyons

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Responsable Informatique Régional Grand Ouest H/F, Nantes

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 03 January 2020

La FIDH recrute un-e Directeur-trice des Ressources humaines pour son siège à Paris - CDI, Paris

Organization: Fédération Internationale des Ligues des Droits de I'Homme

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 03 January 2020

Head of the Regional Activities Department - OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Responsable de desk- Pôle LACMENAS [Latin America & the Caribbean, Middle East, North Africa] (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Head of the Capacity-Building Department – OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Traducteur(rice) Soninké et Bambara H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

Assistant(e) de Direction H/F, Massy

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 05 January 2020

Assistant formation H/F, Paris

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

UN CHARGE DE REPORTING FINANCIER (H/F)

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Référent plaidoyer humanitaire (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 March 2020