Country: Zimbabwe

City:

Zimbabwe Jobs

Design of the CEADZ Women’s Leadership Fellowship Program, Harare
Organization: Pact
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Communication for Development (C4D) Consultant (Individual National Consultant), Harare
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
Project Director Zimbabwe
Organization: Internews Europe
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 November 2018
Technology for Development Officer,(NO-2), Harare, Zimbabwe (2 year fixed term contract), Harare
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Finance Manager, Zimbabwean National, Harare
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Site Maintenance Assistant SCG3 (73194), Harare
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Finance Assistant SCG-5 (73182), Harare
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018