Country: Zimbabwe

City:

Zimbabwe Jobs

CONSULTANCY TO DEVELOP A RE-WASTE MANAGEMENT STRATEGY
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
CONSULTANCY TO DEVELOP A PRODUCT DISTRIBUTION STRATEGY
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Regional Finance Manager
Organization: Norwegian People's Aid
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
ANIMAL NUTRITIONIST - ZIMBABWE, Harare
Organization: Co-operation for the Development of Emerging Countries
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Operations Manager Zimbabwe
Organization: Norwegian People's Aid
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Human Resources Manager, Harare
Organization: ICAP
Added: Monday, 06 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Finance Manager, Harare
Organization: ICAP
Added: Monday, 06 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Programme Manager (Cash Transfer Programming focus), Harare
Organization: British Red Cross
Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Call for International Development Experts - Zimbabwe Economic Project
Organization: Crown Agents
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019
Emergency Coordinator - Zimbabwe
Organization: GOAL
Added: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019