Country: Turkey

City:

Turkey Jobs

HR Administrator, Ankara

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

PROCUREMENT AND LOGISTICS SUPERVISOR, Gaziantep

Organization: Watan Syria

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Field Worker (Maternity Cover ), Istanbul

Organization: Association for Aid and Relief Japan

Added: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Community Center Manager, Gaziantep

Organization: Amal For Education

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Case Management Worker, Gaziantep

Organization: Independent Doctors Association

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Rehabilitation Worker, Gaziantep

Organization: Independent Doctors Association

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Project Assistants (3), Ankara

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Office Manager, Sanliurfa

Organization: GOAL

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Operations Manager (National Staff Only), Gaziantep

Organization: Relief International

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Child Protection Coordinator (Only national applications), Istanbul

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Health Director Fast Consortium, Gaziantep

Organization: Relief International

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Project Assistant, Ankara

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Chief Operations Officer, Gaziantep

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Programme Policy Officer SC8- Gaziantep VA050/2019, Gaziantep

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Livelihoods Coordinator - Economic Recovery - National/Expatriate Contract, Hatay - Antakya

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

CARE is looking for ICT Coordinator, Gaziantep

Organization: CARE

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Finance advisor (M/F) - Turkey, Istanbul

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

CARE is looking for Financial Director, Gaziantep

Organization: CARE

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

CARE Turkey is looking for Accounting Coordinator, Gaziantep

Organization: CARE

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Finance Manager, Istanbul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Grants Manager, Istanbul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Project Manager, Istanbul

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

HEAD OF GRANTS & DESIGN UNIT, Gaziantep

Organization: Watan Syria

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Communications Officer

Organization: Kids Paradise

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019