Country: Tajikistan

City:

Dushanbe Jobs

M&E Specialist/ Reporting, Dushanbe

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Providing multimedia production & management services for UNICEF Country Office in Tajikistan, Dushanbe

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Senior SOC Operator, Dushanbe

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Security operations Support, Dushanbe

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Operator of UN Security Operation Center (2 positions), Dushanbe

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Project Manager, Dushanbe

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Communications Manager, Dushanbe

Organization: Aga Khan Agency for Habitat

Added: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019