Country: Tajikistan

City:

Tajikistan Jobs

Tajikistan : Finance intern, Dushanbe, Dushanbe
Organization: ACTED
Added: Monday, 22 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 February 2018
Civil Engineer, Khujand
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 22 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018
Monitoring & Evaluation Learning Director
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 February 2018
Horticulture Specialist
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 February 2018
Finance and Operations Director
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 February 2018
Market Systems Director/Deputy Chief of Party (DCOP)
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 February 2018
Dairy Specialist
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 18 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 February 2018
Civil Engineer, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Chief of Party, Tajikistan
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Local Intern, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
Local Intern, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 13 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
UN Coordination Intern, Dushanbe
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Chief of party
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 January 2018
CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL DIRECTOR (M/F), Dushanbe
Organization: Groupe Energies Renouvelables, Environnement et Solidarités
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Tadjikistan : Service Civique FLE - Tadjikistan, Dushanbe
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 27 January 2018
Tajikistan : Project Development Intern - Dushanbe, Dushanbe
Organization: ACTED
Added: Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 27 January 2018
Country Director - Tajikistan, Dushanbe
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Child Rights/Child Protection in the Justice System (Roster), Dushanbe
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Monday, 10 April 2017
Mental Health/Social Services in the Justice System (Roster), Dushanbe
Organization: OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Added: Monday, 10 April 2017