Country: Switzerland

City:

Geneve Jobs

Consultancy: Market Research Consultant, Market Knowledge, Division of Private Fundraising and Partnerships (PFP), Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Intern - AVRR, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Senior Water & Climate Specialist, Geneve

Organization: Global Water Partnership

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 March 2020

Consultant: Gender Based Violence in Emergencies Monitoring and Evaluation (GBViE) Analyst, Geneve

Organization: United Nations Population Fund

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Humanitarian Coordination Intern, Geneve

Organization: International Council of Voluntary Agencies

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Grant and Controlling Officer, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 March 2020

Education Manager (Rapid Education Responses in Emergencies), P-4, Temporary Appointment, #113051 EMOPS, Geneva, Switzerland, Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Consultancy (11.5 months): Partnership Specialist, Faith-based Organizations, Private Fundraising and Partnerships (PFP), Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Consultancy (Part-time): Marketing and Fundraising Services, Division of Private Fundraising and Partnerships (PFP), Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Human Resources Officer/Human Resources Business Partner [TJO], P4 (Temporary Job Opening), Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Administrative Support Assistant, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Information Systems Assistant, G5 Job ID#132138, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Project Assistant for DCAF’s Latin America and the Caribbean Unit (100%), Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Strategic Communications Officer, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Project Assistant 100% - Sub-Saharan Africa Division, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Consultant P1 level - Advocacy and communication for the Attacks on Health Care initiative and documenting best practices for the DARES Partnership, Geneve

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 March 2020

Senior Executive Officer, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 March 2020

Visits and Events Intern (CHEG20.069), Geneve

Organization: UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Human Resources Officer/HR Business Partner, P3 Job ID#130955, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Consultant – Research on the Impact of Attacks on Health Care, Geneve

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

OCG : Flying Medical Specialist, Geneve

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Communications Associate with JIPS, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

OCG : Planetary Health Coordinator (12 months, 100%), Geneve

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Executive Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020