Country: Switzerland

City:

Switzerland Jobs

Senior Access Manager, Geneve
Organization: Global Antibiotic Research and Development Partnership
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Supply Chain Program Manager, Geneve
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Finance Specialist, Geneve
Organization: The Global Community Engagement and Resilience Fund
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deputy Head of ISSAT – (100 %), Geneve
Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Resources Management Officer (Cash-based Interventions), Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES, I (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 114007, Geneve
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019
Finance and Accounting Assistant, Geneve
Organization: International Cocoa Initiative
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Coordinator, Advocacy, Geneve
Organization: Human Rights Watch
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Consultancy: Management and operationalisation approaches to ICRC’s Health Care in Danger Initiative, Genève
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
DCAF-ISSAT Project Assistant, Geneve
Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Intern - Development Fund, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, Geneve
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Professional Development and Training Project Assistant, Geneve
Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
UN Advocacy Coordinator, Geneve
Organization: Human Rights Watch
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
UK Mission to Geneva - Corporate Services Officer, Geneve
Organization: UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
UNOPS JPO - Policy Support Officer, Scaling Up Nutrition (SUN) Movement Secretariat, Geneve
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 07 April 2019
Temporary Appointment (364 Days), Planning Manager, P-4, PFP Geneva, Switzerland, # 109765, Geneve
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Consultancy (9 months): Supporter Engagement Strategy’s (SES) – Engagement & Communications Consultant, Private Fundraising and Partnerships (PFP), Geneve
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Intern- Assisted Voluntary Return and Reintegration, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Intern- Legal - Geneva, Switzerland, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Intern- Communication & Knowledge Management, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Intern- Migration Health Division, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Intern - Development Fund, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Global Cash & Humanitarian Innovation Advisor - Lausanne, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019