Country: Switzerland

City:

Switzerland Jobs

Project Assistant for DCAF’s Latin America and the Caribbean Unit (100%), Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Displacement Tracking Matrix (DTM) Data Governance Manager, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Strategic Communications Officer, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Project Assistant 100% - Sub-Saharan Africa Division, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Business Analyst, P-2, PFP, Geneva, Switzerland, #96235, Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Consultant P1 level - Advocacy and communication for the Attacks on Health Care initiative and documenting best practices for the DARES Partnership, Geneve

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 March 2020

Senior Executive Officer, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 March 2020

Senior IT Security & Infrastructure Specialist, Ecublens

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Visits and Events Intern (CHEG20.069), Geneve

Organization: UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Group Operations Director, Geneve

Organization: Nonviolent Peaceforce

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Human Resources Officer/HR Business Partner, P3 Job ID#130955, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Consultancy on Knowledge Management and Digital Support for Programmes in ECAR, Geneva, Switzerland (75 days), Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 23 February 2020

Consultant – Research on the Impact of Attacks on Health Care, Geneve

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

OCG : Flying Medical Specialist, Geneve

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Communications Associate with JIPS, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Associate Policy Officer (APO), GENEVE

Organization: International Council of Voluntary Agencies

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

OCG : Planetary Health Coordinator (12 months, 100%), Geneve

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Executive Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Communications Internship, Geneve

Organization: UPR-info

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Programme Officer, Peace Responsiveness, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Senior Peacebuilding Adviser, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Programme Support Officer, Peace responsiveness, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Wash Global Support Intern - Paid Internship, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deputy Director, Department of Operations and Emergencies, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020