Country: Switzerland

City:

Switzerland Jobs

Senior Officer, Inter-Agency Coordination, Geneve

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Ethics Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Investigation Specialist, Geneve

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Conference Department Assistant, Geneve

Organization: International AIDS Society

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Intern- Learning and Development Unit, OCHA Geneva, I (Temporary Job Opening), Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 April 2021

Global Nutrition Cluster Information Management Officer, Geneve

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 November 2020

Background Information - Job-specific, Geneve

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Project Assistant โ€“ 100%, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Pharmacy Management Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

Medical Advisor, Geneve

Organization: Mรฉdecins Sans Frontiรจres en Suisse

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Data Management and Research Specialist, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Appel de Genรจve/Geneva Call is looking for a โ€œAdministrative Officer.โ€, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Call

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Chief of Response Support Branch (D-1) [TJO], D1 (Temporary Job Opening), Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Deputy Director and Chief (4 posts) (TJO), D1 (Temporary Job Opening)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Chief of Partnerships and Resource Mobilization Branch (D-1) [TJO], D1 (Temporary Job Opening), Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 09 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Programme Manager, Stabilisation, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Rรฉdacteur web et mรฉdias sociaux (H/F) / P2, Geneve

Organization: Inter-Parliamentary Union

Added: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Appel de Genรจve/Geneva Call is looking for a โ€œAdministrative Officer.โ€, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Call

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Financial Manager (50%), Frick

Organization: Global Forum for Rural Advisory Services

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Head of the PeaceTech Division, Lausanne

Organization: Ecole Polytechnique Fรฉdรฉrale de Lausanne

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Global Logistics Advisor, Lausanne

Organization: Medair

Added: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

INTERN - Humanitarian Affairs (two positions), I (Temporary Job Opening), Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 07 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more