Country: Switzerland

City:

Switzerland Jobs

JPO - Programme Analyst, Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights, Geneve
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 20 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019
Civil Society Liaison Officer (UN Migration Network), Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Information Systems Assistant, G4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#117169, Geneve
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
MSF OCG : Flying HIS Implementing Officer (medical) - 6 months -, Geneve
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Staff Development Officer, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 116719, Geneve
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & PROGRAMMING, Geneve
Organization: International Commission of Jurists
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019
PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT OFFICER, Geneve
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Preparedness and Response Division Intern - Paid Internship, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Marketing Communication Assistant (50%), Geneve
Organization: Humanitarian Quality Assurance Initiative
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019
Partnerships Development Officer, Geneve
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Consultancy: support management and coordination of WHO Tripartite Zoonoses Guide (TZG) 2019., Geneve
Organization: World Health Organization
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019
Education and Partnerships Associate (China), Geneve
Organization: World Federation of United Nations Associations
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019
Research and Policy Officer, HIV Programmes and Advocacy, Geneve
Organization: International AIDS Society
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Global Emergency Response Officer, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019
MSF OCG : Supply Systems Referent, Geneve
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
UK Mission to Geneva - Corporate Services Officer
Organization: UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Programme Management Officer, P4 Job ID#111658, Geneve
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019
Vétérinaires Sans Frontières Suisse: stagiaire programmes pays 50-60% - Berne, Bern
Organization: Vétérinaires Sans Frontières Suisse
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Talent Development Advisor, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019
Salesforce Analyst, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019
Philanthropy Officer, Zurich
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019
Logistics Officer – Middle East Focus, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019
IT Infrastructure and Applications Manager, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019
Benefits & HR Administration Partner, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 10 June 2019