Country: Switzerland

City:

Switzerland Jobs

Partnership and Policy Internship, Geneve
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Consultancy - Web Designer / Developer for EMOPS Child Protection AoR and the Global Education Cluster., Geneve
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Shelter Project Officer – P3, Geneve
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
WHO Technical Officer - Access to health commodities and collaboration with global health initiatives, Geneve
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Programme Officer, Geneve
Organization: Geneva International Centre for Humanitarian Demining
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Consultant, Surge Learning & Development, Geneve
Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Internship: Social Policy and Development, Geneve
Organization: UN Research Institute for Social Development
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Compensation & Benefits Manager, Geneve
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 May 2018
Stagiaire Assistant/e contrôle de gestion DAH - Lausanne, Lausanne
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Project Manager - Project and Activity Management, Geneve
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Traineeship in the Prevention Cell, Geneve
Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 11 May 2018
Advocacy Assistant - Geneva, Genève
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Internship, UNHCR Ethics Office, Geneve
Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
Senior Operations Assistant, Geneve
Organization: International Organization for Migration
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Emergency Roving Logistics Officer, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 25 June 2018
Content Marketer, Lausanne
Organization: Medair
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 25 June 2018
UN Advocacy Internship (Summer 2018), Geneve
Organization: International Movement Against All Forms of Discrimination and Racism
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
swisspeace: Program Officer Statehood (60 - 100 %) - Bern, Bern
Organization: Swiss Peace Foundation
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
swisspeace: Project Assistant / Junior Program Officer Statehood (80 - 100%) - Bern, Bern
Organization: Swiss Peace Foundation
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018
Request for Proposal (RFP) Ref. no.: HQ/MVP/2018/006: Consultancy to support the work on communication and advocacy
Organization: World Health Organization
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Medical Officer - (1800953), Geneve
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Communications Manager - (1801190), Geneve
Organization: WHO - World Health Organization
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018