Country: Switzerland

City:

Switzerland Jobs

SECURITY MANAGER, Geneve

Organization: Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Fundraising Manager, Geneve

Organization: Nonviolent Peaceforce

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

PROGRAMMES DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT, Geneve

Organization: Education Relief Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 December 2019

Legal Assistant, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Research & Methodology Adviser

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Head of Finance and Operations, Geneve

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 December 2019

Internship (18 weeks): Market Knowledge, Communication and Marketing, Division of Private Fundraising and Partnerships, Geneva, Switzerland, Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Legal Officer (Governance and Accountability), Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

Senior Legal Officer (Governance and Accountability), Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Senior Legal Officer (Data Protection and Governance), Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

Institutional Partnership and Administration Coordinator, Geneve

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Consultancy (6 months): Digital Fundraising Project, Individual Giving, Division of Private Fundraising and Partnerships, Geneva, Switzerland, Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Results-based Management Adviser

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

Legacy Officer - PRIVATE SECTOR FUNDRAISING

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Data Curator / Coordinator for External Data

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 December 2019

Consultancy (up to 11.5 months): Specialist in Development of Digital Training Materials to create modular training for UNICEF Partnership Agreements, Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Intern - Communication Campaigns, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Intern - Media and Communications Division, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 11 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019

Enterprise Architect, Ecublens

Organization: Medair

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

Shelter and Logistics Support Intern - Paid Internship, Geneve

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

JIAS Editorial Assistant, Geneve

Organization: International AIDS Society

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 November 2019

Consultancy: Early Childhood Development Roster, Europe and Central Asia Regional Office (ECARO), Geneve

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

WHO Junior Professional Officer (JPO) - Technical Officer, Health Services Resilience & Quality of Care, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Summer Student Programme (Member and Non-Member States), Geneve

Organization: European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019