Country: Sri Lanka

City:

Sri Lanka Jobs

Communications  Engt Assistant, Colombo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Integrated Know Team Leader, Colombo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

DevCoordOff-StratPlan&RCOTeamL, Colombo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Partnerships Analyst, Colombo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Support Services Manager, Sri Lanka

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Friday, 03 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Junior EU Aid Volunteer – Program Operations, Sri Lanka

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 19 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

VOLUNTEER POSITION as Research and Projects Volunteer - Street Child of Sri Lanka, Batticaloa

Organization: Street Child

Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

PROGRAMMES SUPPORT COORDINATOR - INTERNATIONAL VOLUNTEER PROGRAMME, Kanthale

Organization: Street Child

Added: Friday, 11 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019