Country: Sri Lanka

City:

Sri Lanka Jobs

Civil Society & Advocacy Officer - Colombo
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Thursday, 19 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Colombo Plan Gender Affairs Programme Audit
Organization: The Colombo Plan
Added: Monday, 16 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 July 2018
Associate Project Analyst 180445, Colombo
Organization: ADB - Asian Development Bank
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Project Engineer, Batticaloa / Trincomalee / Mullaithivu / Kilinochchi / Jaffna
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 July 2018
Community Liaison Officer, Batticaloa, Trincomalee & Mullaithivu
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 July 2018
Project Coordinator (Monitoring, Reporting & Communication)
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 July 2018
Vacancy for the Post of Administration and Operations Officer (Colombo based), Colombo
Organization: The Colombo Plan
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 July 2018
Technologist/Technology Advisor - Colombo
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Deadline: Monday, 23 July 2018
VACANCY FOR THE POST OF PROGRAMME OFFICER GAP (COLOMBO BASED), Colombo
Organization: The Colombo Plan
Added: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 July 2018
GIS and Database Specialist (80942), Colombo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Programme Policy Officer -Shock Responsive Safety-nets (80943), Colombo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Chief Social Policy, (P-4), Colombo, Sri Lanka, Colombo
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 01 November 2017
Communications Officer in Sustaining Peace, Colombo
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Tuesday, 12 September 2017