Country: Sri Lanka

City:

Sri Lanka Jobs

Program Director Srilanka (Nationals Only), Colombo
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Programme Director (Nationals Only) -Srilanka, Colombo
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Vacancy for the Post of Monitoring and Evaluation Manager (Colombo Based), Colombo 8
Organization: The Colombo Plan
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Technical Field Manager, Sri Lanka (Humanitarian Mine Action)
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
VOLUNTEER POSITION as Research and Projects Volunteer - Street Child of Sri Lanka, Batticaloa
Organization: Street Child
Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
PROGRAMMES SUPPORT COORDINATOR - INTERNATIONAL VOLUNTEER PROGRAMME, Kanthale
Organization: Street Child
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
GIS and Database Specialist (80942), Colombo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Programme Policy Officer -Shock Responsive Safety-nets (80943), Colombo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018