Country: Sri Lanka

City:

Sri Lanka Jobs

Senior Driver, Colombo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 19 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
Technical Field Manager – Team Leader, Sri Lanka
Organization: Mines Advisory Group
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Disaster Risk Reduction Specialist, Colombo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting Specialist, Colombo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Inclusive Employment & Livelihood Technical Adviser - Sri Lanka, Batticaloa (Eastern Province)
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
PROGRAMMES SUPPORT COORDINATOR - INTERNATIONAL VOLUNTEER PROGRAMME, Kanthale
Organization: Street Child
Added: Friday, 11 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Business Dev Specialist, Colombo
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 20 January 2019
PROGRAMMES MANAGER – STREET CHILD OF SRI LANKA, Batticaloa
Organization: Street Child
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
PROGRAMME OFFICER – STREET CHILD OF SRI LANKA, Batticaloa
Organization: Street Child
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
VOLUNTEER POSITION as Teaching Assistant Volunteer- Sri Lanka, Mannar
Organization: Street Child
Added: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 February 2019
GIS and Database Specialist (80942), Colombo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Programme Policy Officer -Shock Responsive Safety-nets (80943), Colombo
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018