Country: Somalia

City:

Mogadishu Jobs

Finance Officer, Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Finance Assistant (Archivist), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deputy Project Manager, Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Finance Manager, Mogadishu

Organization: Finn Church Aid

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020

Deputy BRCiS Coordinator, Mogadishu

Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Qualified Somali Diaspora: Senior Communication Expert, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Qualified Somali Diaspora: Senior Arts, Culture and Heritage Expert, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Complain Response Mechanism Assistant, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Sunday, 16 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Assistant, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Sunday, 16 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Executive Associate to Resident Representative (Open to Somali Nationals Only), Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Procurement Analyst (Open to Somali Nationals Only), Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Advocacy Manager - Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Human resource Associate, Mogadishu

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 February 2020