Country: Somalia

City:

Mogadishu Jobs

MEAL Officer-Mogadishu, Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

HLP Sub Cluster Coordinator - Somalia, Mogadishu

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 September 2019

TOR for Consultancy services to undertake Child Protection and Psychosocial Support trainings for Education in Emergency Project, Mogadishu

Organization: CARE

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Program Manager MEAL (REF:2019/052), Mogadishu

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Deputy Head of Office (TJO), P5 (Temporary Job Opening), Mogadishu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Finance Assistant (Treasury Assistant)– 2 Positions, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

RE-ADVERT: Terms of References for the Second Round Midline Evaluation of Somali Girls Education Project (SOMGEP-T), Mogadishu

Organization: CARE

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Quality Assurance/Quality Control - IEDD Specialist, Mogadishu

Organization: CTG

Added: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Supply Chain Assistant - Warehousing (Mogadishu), Mogadishu

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Senior Social Protection and Safety Nets Officer, P-5 Mogadishu, Mogadishu

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Technical Lead-SHINE Supply (Mogadishu-Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Human Resources Coordinator (Mogadishu-Somalia), Mogadishu

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Finance and Administrative Assistant -GS6, Mogadishu

Organization: International Labour Organization

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Intern – Procurement and Logistics, Mogadishu

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019