Country: Malawi

City:

Malawi Jobs

CONSULTANCY TO CONDUCT A PROGRAMME FEASIBILITY ASSESSMENT FOR AECF RESPONSE TO CYCLONE IDAI IN MOZAMBIQUE, MALAWI AND ZIMBABWE.
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Call Center Officer, Lilongwe
Organization: GiveDirectly
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019
Field Officer, Machinga/Chiladzulu
Organization: GiveDirectly
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019
Office Manager, Lilongwe
Organization: GiveDirectly
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
CONSULTANCY TO REFINE BUSINESS STRATEGY AND FINANCIAL MODELLING
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
CONSULTANCY TO DEVELOP A STRATEGY AND FINANCIAL MODEL FOR DISTRIBUTION OF RENEWABLE ENERGY PRODUCTS
Organization: Africa Enterprise Challenge Fund
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Country Representative - Malawi, Dzaleka
Organization: Jesuit Worldwide Learning-Higher Education at the Margins
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Country Program Director (Lilongwe, Malawi), Lilongwe
Organization: Help a Child
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019
Agriculture and Livelihoods Technical Advisor, Lilongwe
Organization: Tearfund
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Multiple positions
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019
Program Management Advisor (Canadians Only), Lilongwe
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019
Business Development Advisor (Canadians Only), Lilongwe
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019
Malawi Country Manager
Organization: Viamo
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Institutional Strengthening Advisor
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019
Director of Finance, Grants/Contracts, and Administration
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
MERL and Knowledge Management Senior Manager
Organization: Pact
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Water, Sanitation & Hygiene Advisor - Canadians Only, Lilongwe
Organization: Cuso International
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Director, Program Development and Quality, Lilongwe
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 07 June 2018
Deadline: Friday, 23 June 2028