Country: Malawi

City:

Malawi Jobs

Malawi Government Relations Analyst, Lilongwe

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Head of Programmes, Blantyre

Organization: Islamic Relief

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Malawi - Gis Expert, Lilongwe with frequent missions in the field

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Director, Financial Management and Operations -EMPOWER, Global Health, Blantyre

Organization: Project HOPE

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Senior Technical Advisor, Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Advisor- EMPOWER, Global Health, Blantyre

Organization: Project HOPE

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Senior HIV Testing Advisor EMPOWER, Global Health, Blantyre

Organization: Project HOPE

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Chief of Party (COP) - EMPOWER, Global Health, Blantyre

Organization: Project HOPE

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Integrated AGYW Service Delivery (SRH/HIV Services) Advisor - EMPOWER, Global Health, Blantyre

Organization: Project HOPE

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Business Development Specialist, Malawi-Lesotho, Lilongwe

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Quantity Surveyor, Lilongwe

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Monday, 02 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Deputy Chief of Party, Lilongwe

Organization: DAI Global

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Executive Director (ED), Lilongwe

Organization: Baylor International Pediatric AIDS Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Senior Integrated SRH/HIV Services Advisor - DREAMS Malawi

Organization: Pact

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Senior HIV Testing Advisor - DREAMS Malawi

Organization: Pact

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Senior Technical Advisor, Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) - DREAMS Malawi

Organization: Pact

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Director, Financial Management and Operations - DREAMS Malawi

Organization: Pact

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Education Specialist - Unlocking Talent, Lilongwe

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Director, Program Development and Quality, Lilongwe

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 07 June 2018

Deadline: Friday, 23 June 2028