Country: Kenya

City:

Nairobi Jobs

Project Lead (MILE Consortium), Nairobi

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

DATA ANALYST, RESEARCH AND KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT OFFICER REF: DRKMO /02/09/2019, Nairobi

Organization: CARE

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Director, Technical and Clinical Services, Nairobi

Organization: Marie Stopes International

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Programme Development and Partnership Manager, Nairobi

Organization: Islamic Relief

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

TOR- DEPLOYMENT OF THE NATIONAL POLICE RESERVISTS FOR PEACE AND SECURITY IN THE ARID AND SEMI-ARID LANDS (ASALS)-ACT-DNPR-05-2019, Nairobi

Organization: Act Change Transform

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

TOR-Wildlife Conservancies and Peacebuilding in Kenya: Facts, Lessons Learned and Future of Conservancies (ACT-WCPB-06-2019), Nairobi

Organization: Act Change Transform

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

TOR-Women Peace Building in Kenya: Policy Brief on Sustaining resolution 1325 and Reinvigorating the Kenya National Action Plan (ACT-PBSWP-04-2019), Nairobi

Organization: Act Change Transform

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Facilities Manager, Nairobi

Organization: Makini Schools

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Drupal Developer Consultant, Nairobi

Organization: John Snow

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Resource Management Officer - RCO (SC9), Nairobi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Grants Manager, Nairobi

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Field Finance Officer, Nairobi

Organization: Action Against Hunger USA

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Regional Advisor, Anglophone Africa, Nairobi

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Democracy and Governance Program Design Consultant, Nairobi

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 04 November 2019

Human Resources Intern, Nairobi

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Local Hire U.S. Personal Services Contractor (PSC): Strategic Communications Manager (U.S citizens only), Nairobi

Organization: US Agency for International Development

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Senior Programme Officer – Media and Protection, Nairobi

Organization: Article 19

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Gender Parity Intern, Nairobi

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 16 September 2019

Senior Programme Manager - Commercialization of Biofortified Crops, Nairobi

Organization: Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

BD and PQ Specialist II, EARO, Nairobi

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

ILRI vacancy: Digital Media and Content Specialist (closing date: 27 September 2019), Nairobi

Organization: International Livestock Research Institute

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Chief of Staff, Nairobi

Organization: Amref Health Africa

Added: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deputy Director at Akili Dada, Nairobi

Organization: Akili Dada

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Investment Attraction Firm, Nairobi

Organization: Coffey

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 17 October 2019