Country: Kenya

City:

Nairobi Jobs

Chief of Party, Western Kenya WASH, Nairobi

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deputy Chief of Party, Western Kenya WASH, Nairobi

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Director, Western Kenya WASH, Nairobi

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

GESI Director, Western Kenya WASH, Nairobi

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

POLICY RESEARCH AND ADVOCACY MANAGER, Nairobi

Organization: Tax Justice Network-Africa

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 April 2020

RFP-013-2020 - Consultancy on Principles of Crop Production with a Focus on Integrated Crop Management, Integrated Pest Management, Nairobi

Organization: Micro Enterprises Support Programme Trust

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

CS103-02-2020 GGEP Documentary Production, Nairobi

Organization: Micro Enterprises Support Programme Trust

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation (M&E) Assistant for Development Evaluation Project, Nairobi

Organization: HealthRight International

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Consultant/ Numeracy Content Developer, Nairobi

Organization: World University Service of Canada

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Project Officer-Gender, Nairobi

Organization: Uraia Trust

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Monitoring, Verifications and Reporting Assistant III, Nairobi

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

MAPPING OF MEDICAL SPECIALISTS IN KENYA, Nairobi

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Programme Support Officer (2 positions), Nairobi

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Gender Analysis Strategy Consultancy, Nairobi

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

PCIC CAAC Consultancy, Nairobi

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Conflict Analysis and Sensitivity Assessment Consultancy, Nairobi

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

DTM Reporting Officer, Nairobi

Organization: International Organization for Migration

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

Request for proposal for External Audit, Nairobi

Organization: Helen Keller International

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Growth and Sales Associate, Nairobi

Organization: Ona Systems Inc.

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

Technical Advisor, Clinical Management Information System (CMIS), Nairobi

Organization: International Planned Parenthood Federation

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

CONSULTANCY - MARKET SURVEY IN NAIROBI METROPOLIS, Nairobi

Organization: Jesuit Refugee Service

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Data Support Intern, Nairobi

Organization: Medic Mobile

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 May 2020

Consultancy, Nairobi

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020