Country: China

City:

China Jobs

Programme Officer, Beijing
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Looking for a Research Partner Organization in China for Submitting a Response to a Call for Proposal for a National Study on SRHR
Organization: Human Development Research Centre
Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Head of Campaigns, Communications and Media, China (National)
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Consultancy - Communication for Development for Health, Nutrition and WASH Programme, Beijing, China, Beijing
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Consultancy - Part-time Translators (3 to 4), Beijing, China, Beijing
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 13 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019
Assistant Program Officer in the Division of International Liaison, Hangzhou
Organization: International Center on Small Hydro Power
Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Administrative Assistant - G4 (DC), Beijing
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Intern Field, Beijing
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Principal Research Fellow/Research Fellow, Beijing
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Research Assistant, Beijing
Organization: UNU - United Nations University
Added: Wednesday, 27 June 2018