City: Suva

Suva Jobs

Director โ€“ Educational Quality and Assessment Programme, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Education Specialist โ€“ Research, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER (TEMPORARY JOB OPENING) [Temporary], Suva

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 26 September 2020

Project Assistant - Global Climate Change Alliance Plus Scaling up Pacific Adaptation (GCCA+SUPA), Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Team Leader โ€“ Programming, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Internship - Human Rights (Regional) [Temporary], Suva

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 30 January 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more