City: Suva

Suva Jobs

Administrative Assistant OCHA, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Communications Assistant (Part-Time), Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Team Leader, Maritime Affairs, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Finance and Administration Assistant, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Procurement Assistant, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Specialist - Physical Oceanography, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Programme Communications and Advocacy Analyst, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Associate Development Coordination Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
UN Regional and Fiji Partnerships Coordination Specialist, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 09 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Project Manager - Pacific Catastrophe Risk Assessment and Financing Initiative (PCRAFI), Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Project Finance Manager, Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Project Implementation Officer (x2), Suva
Organization: Pacific Community
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
National Legal Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018
National Legal Officer, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 31 August 2018