City: Suva

Suva Jobs

Production Editor, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 11 November 2019

Editor, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Research Manager - Education - Suva, Fiji, Suva

Organization: Coffey

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Deputy Chief of Party (Project Operations), Suva

Organization: DT Global

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Senior Human Rights Advisor, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Friday, 04 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 01 November 2019

Finance and Policy Officer, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Senior Engineer - Pacific Region, Suva

Organization: Field Ready

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 19 October 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES - SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT [Temporary], Suva

Organization: UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Information Technology & Communications Associate, Fiji R2R Project, Suva

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 15 March 2019