Khartoum Jobs

Senior Development Coordination Officer, Strategic Planning and RCO Team Leader , Khartoum
Organization: UN Development Operations Coordination Office
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
National Consultant to advocate for major campaigns using key messages; to influence target audiences to act in the best interest of children (for six months)., Khartoum
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Project Specialist - SB5 (TB PM), Khartoum
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Project Analyst – HIV and TB, Khartoum
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Communications Analyst, Khartoum
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Head of Experimentation, Khartoum
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Head of Solutions Mapping, Khartoum
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Business Support Assistant (Admin)SC4 (87522), Khartoum
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 07 September 2018
Programme Assistant (Information Management) - SC5 (80482), Khartoum
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Programme Policy Officer (Accountability to Affected Populations) - SSA/L8 (77841), Khartoum
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Budget & Programming Assistant - SC5 (68561), Khartoum
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019