Khartoum Jobs

Re-advertisement - Governance & Rule of Law Analyst, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 28 October 2019

Finance Director - Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 10 November 2019

Chief of Party, RISING-Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 08 November 2019

Emergency Health Officer, NO-B, Khartoum, Sudan (364 days)., Khartoum

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Project Coordinator, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Deputy Country Director - Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 07 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

National Construction Engineer (2 positions) based in Khartoum and Kassala for 6 months, Khartoum

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Sunday, 06 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

West Darfur Area Program Manager, Khartoum

Organization: World Relief

Added: Friday, 04 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Re-advertisement: Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, NO-B, Temporary Appointment (364 days), Khartoum Sudan OPEN to Nationals of Sudan ONLY), Khartoum

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Communications Officer, Khartoum

Organization: Sudanese Development Initiative

Added: Monday, 30 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Monitoring Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Manager, Khartoum

Organization: Sudanese Development Initiative

Added: Monday, 30 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

Humanitarian Affairs Officer , Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

Sudan Representative (Consultancy Position), Khartoum

Organization: Concordis International

Added: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Strategic Business Development Specialist, Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Budget & Programming Assistant - SC5 (68561), Khartoum

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019