Kathmandu Jobs

Career Coach (Retainer), Kathmandu
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 19 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 29 April 2019
Emergency Operations Centre Assistant, Kathmandu
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 13 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019
Technical Expert, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019
GESI/PFM expert (National Team Member), Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019
Team Leader, Nepal Conflict and Fragility Assessment, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Team Leader, Political Economy Analysis Assessment, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Team Leader, Nepal Democracy, Human Rights, and Governance (DRG) Assessment, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Team Leader, Private Sector Engagement, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Team Leader, Nepal Assessment of Impact of Urbanization on Development Programs, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Team Leader, Nepal Federalism Assessment, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
Team Leader, Nepal Youth and Migration Assessment, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 04 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 03 May 2019
International Legal Adviser - Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: International Commission of Jurists
Added: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 25 April 2019
Country Director-Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Expert Consultant, Moderator/Facilitator,Federalism Learning Summit, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 25 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Governance Expert, Midterm Evaluation of USAID/Nepal's PFMSP, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019
Team Leader, Midterm Evaluation of USAID/Nepal's PFMSP, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019