Damascus Jobs

Area Associate (Southern Area), Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Security Guard and Safety Assistant - SC4, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Social Cohesion Associate - Southern Area, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Protection Advisor, Damascus

Organization: Acci贸n contra el Hambre Espa帽a

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 22 June 2020

Grants Manager, Damascus

Organization: Acci贸n contra el Hambre Espa帽a

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 22 June 2020

Health and Nutrition Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: Acci贸n contra el Hambre Espa帽a

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 22 June 2020

Senior Humanitarian Policy Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: Acci贸n contra el Hambre Espa帽a

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Compliance Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: Acci贸n contra el Hambre Espa帽a

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

UNOCHA - Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020