Damascus Jobs

ICT Associate, Damascus
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Project Assistant - SC5, Damascus
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 02 March 2019
Country Director Syria, Damascus
Organization: ZOA
Added: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Executive Management Associate, Damascus
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
UNDSS - Identification and Access Programme Assistant, Damascus
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Country Representative Syria, Damascus
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Driver, Damascus
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Syria - Head of Programme, Damascus
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Logistics Assistant SC5- Damascus FO VA008-2019, Damascus
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Security Operations Support Officer NOA Damascus VA016-2019, Damascus
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Business Support Assistant ( Security) G5 Damascus VA017-2019, Damascus
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
Funding Coordinator (INT5314), Damascus
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019
Head of Support - Syria, Damascus
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Innovation Project Manager - SC10, Damascus
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Engineer SC9 Damascus, Damascus
Organization: World Food Programme
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
PARTNER ORGANISATION GRANT WRITER, Damascus
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 11 March 2019
Syria - Head of Programme, Damascus
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Manager of Operations Syria Response, Damascus
Organization: ZOA
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Programme Funding Manager / Communications Officer - Damascus, Damascus
Organization: Medair
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019
Field Programme Support Officer, P-4 Damascus, Syria, Damascus
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 February 2019
Food Security Sector Coordinator (Consultant) Damascus VA069-2018 (86668), Damascus
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018
Administration Assistant SC5 -Damascus VA035-2018 (84626), Damascus
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Sunday, 01 July 2018
Administration Assistant SC5 -Damascus VA035-2018 (79986), Damascus
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018