Damascus Jobs

Procurement Assistant SC5 Damascus VA051-2019, Damascus

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Procurement Associate (SC6), Damascus

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Syria - Head of Mission, Damascus

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019

Syria - Country Administrator, Damascus

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Water and irrigation specialists/ Groundwater and rainwater harvesting specialist/ Hydro mechanical electrical specialist, Damascus

Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Head of Damascus Field Office - South Area Office (NOB), Damascus

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Syria - Head of Mission, Damascus

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019

HEAD OF MISSION (M/F) - SYRIA - DAMASCUS, Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (F/M) - DAMASCUS, Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Grant and Reporting Officer Syria (M/F), Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (F/M) - DAMASCUS, Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Friday, 05 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

HEAD OF MISSION (M/F) - SYRIA - DAMASCUS, Damascus

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Friday, 05 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Syria - A Human Resources Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Monday, 25 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Food Security Sector Coordinator (Consultant) Damascus VA069-2018 (86668), Damascus

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 August 2018

Administration Assistant SC5 -Damascus VA035-2018 (84626), Damascus

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Sunday, 01 July 2018