Cox's Bazar Jobs

Finance Coordinator - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

RFP/HCR/CXB/2019/007 - FOR THE PROVISION OF CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR MULTI SECTOR PROGRAMME PLANNING FOR THE ROHINGYA CRISIS, Cox's Bazar

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Head of Mission, Cox's Bazar, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Educo

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Education Programme Manager, Cox's Bazar

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Consultant to conduct Inclusive Livelihood Assessment in Cox’s Bazar district, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Compliance and Transparency Intern – Cox’s bazar, Cox's Bazar

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

COORDINATOR, HOST COMMUNITIES, Cox's Bazar

Organization: CARE USA

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Australian Humanitarian Partnership (Senior) Programme Manager, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Emergency Coordinator, Bangladesh, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 08 July 2019

Technical Advisor I - Protection, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 22 March 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Program Manager I, Bangladesh, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Friday, 22 March 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Rohingya Refugee Healthcare Support - Medically Licensed Volunteers, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Medical Teams International

Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019