Bujumbura Jobs

Assistant(e) à la communicatio, Bujumbura

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Chauffeur - Fonds Mondial Burundi, Bujumbura

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Information Management Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 121756, Bujumbura

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 24 August 2019

Information Management Officer (TJO) [Temporary], Bujumbura

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 24 August 2019

EXPAT PSYCHOSOCIAL AND TRAUMA EXPERT (female), Bujumbura

Organization: medica mondiale

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, Bujumbura

Organization: Africa Startup

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

MEAL Coordinator (Bujumbura, Burundi), Bujumbura

Organization: Help a Child

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Program Manager Youth & Work, Bujumbura

Organization: Help a Child

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Burundi Country Representative, Bujumbura

Organization: Population Services International

Added: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 24 August 2019