Brussels Jobs

Advocacy Advisor, Brussels
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Urban Specialist/Gender Focal Point, Brussels
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Policy Affairs and Contribution Management Consultant, Brussels
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Advocacy and Campaigns Associate, Brussels
Organization: Crisis Action
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Business Climate Advisor, Brussels
Organization: SNV Netherlands Development Organisation
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Senior Policy & Advocacy Officer, Brussels
Organization: Eurodad
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 March 2019
Disaster Risk Manager (m,v,x), Brussels
Organization: Plan International
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Communications Officer, Brussels
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 February 2019
Head of ICT (m/f), Brussels
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Advocacy Officer ‘Children and Youth’, Brussels
Organization: Platform for International Cooperation on Undocumented Migrants
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 February 2019
Advocacy Officer ‘Detention and Return’, Brussels
Organization: Platform for International Cooperation on Undocumented Migrants
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 February 2019
Compensation and Benefits Officer (m/f), Brussels
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Risk Management Trainer and Advisor – f/m, Brussels
Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
International Partnerships Advisor - fulltime position- Brussels office, Brussels
Organization: Trias
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019
Head of EU Donor Relations, Brussels
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Senior Programme Officer - Parliaments in Partnership, Brussels
Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Head of Programme - Parliaments in Partnership, Brussels
Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Senior Finance and Administrative Officer, Brussels
Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Associate Programme Officer - Parliaments in Partnership, Brussels
Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Administrative Assistant, Brussels
Organization: International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Internship-Human Rights (Regional), JO-110490, Brussels
Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019