Brussels Jobs

Communications Assistant (Paid Internship), Brussels

Organization: Protection International

Added: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Institutional Partnerships Officer _ BELGIUM (Brussels) H/F, Brussels

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Department Assistant, Brussels

Organization: Mรฉdecins Sans Frontiรจres

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 October 2020

Programmes Director, Brussels

Organization: Mission East

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

DIRECTOR, Brussels

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

Director, Cities Alliance based in Brussels, Belgium, Brussels

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more