Brussels Jobs

WeForest – Head of Global Programs, Brussels

Organization: WeForest

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

INTERNATIONAL FINANCE OFFICER (maternity cover) – Brussels, Brussels

Organization: International Commission of Jurists

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 27 October 2019

Coordinator of the EU Temporary Relocation Platform, Brussels

Organization: ProtectDefenders.eu

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

Traineeships (Audit Preparation and Administrative Support), Brussels

Organization: European Endowment for Democracy

Added: Monday, 14 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Africa Programme Coordinator Assistant, Brussels

Organization: Protection International

Added: Friday, 11 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Media and Press Officer (h/f), Brussels

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Friday, 04 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Director - Tanya's Dream Initiative, Brussels

Organization: Swiss Philanthropy Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Traineeship for Grant–making Support (Arabic), Brussels

Organization: European Endowment for Democracy

Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Internship-Human Rights (Regional), JO-110490, Brussels

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019