Country: United Kingdom

City:

United Kingdom Jobs

HR Business Partner (3 Months Fixed Term), Oxfordshire

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Head of Fundraising and Marketing, London

Organization: Muslim Aid

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Program Technical Director, COVID-19 Emergency Response

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Senior Trusts & Foundations Fundraiser, London

Organization: Start Network

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Research & Communications Assistant

Organization: Global Interagency Security Forum

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Research and Programme Coordinator (Maternity Cover), Oxford

Organization: International NGO Training and Research Centre

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Legal Counsel, London

Organization: Amnesty International

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Head of Humanitarian - fixed term contract, London

Organization: CARE International UK

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Director, Learning & Development, Milton Keynes

Organization: World Vision

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Manager, Consultant Management

Organization: INTEGRITY

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Policy & Influence Manager, Coventry

Organization: Reall

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

Network Specialist, Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Data Protection Officer, London

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Senior Business Development Manager - Europe, London

Organization: Internews Europe

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Programmes Manager, Birmingham

Organization: Saba Relief

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Specialist, Brighton

Organization: Institute of Development Studies

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Digital Marketing Coordinator, London

Organization: Muslim Aid

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Senior Co-ordinator (Part Time - 3 Days per Week), London

Organization: International Institute for Environment and Development

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Data Management Consultant

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Global Policy and Research Director. Flexible location incl., London

Organization: WaterAid

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Technical Specialist, Health Financing, London

Organization: Options Consultancy Services

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Executive Director of International, London

Organization: British Red Cross

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Safeguarding Coordinator, London

Organization: Muslim Aid

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

Procurement & Logistics Coordinator, London

Organization: Muslim Aid

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 27 September 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more