Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

National Gender Specialist, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 23 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

CPR Programme Analyst, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Saturday, 23 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

Research Coordinator – Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Democracy Reporting International

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Project & Digital Media Assistant – Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Democracy Reporting International

Added: Friday, 22 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Development Coordinator (Akkar), Akkar

Organization: World Vision

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

MEAL Manager (Monitoring Evaluation Accountability and Learning) Lebanon, Halba

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 21 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Operations Officer, Beirut

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

Business Development Coordinator, Beirut or Home-Based

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

Research Analyst, Beirut

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

Intern, Beirut

Organization: Triangle

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 01 January 2021

Head of mission Lebanon M/F, Beyrouth, Gouvernorat de Beyrouth, LB

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Portfolio Manager - Syria

Organization: World Vision

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 29 May 2020

Liaison Officer - WFP FFA (Bekaa)

Organization: World Vision

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Information Management Officer - WFP FFA, Bekaa

Organization: World Vision

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

BALADI RMF Final Performance Evaluation Team Leader

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

WASH Project Manager, Zahle

Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 28 May 2020

LTA National Communications & Outreach Expert, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

National Wastewater Expert, Beirut

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Senior Program Manager

Organization: GAME

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

LEBANON – DRM CONSORTIUM COORDINATOR - BEIRUT

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Documentation Clerk, Syria/MENA Program (Subject to funding), L5, Beirut

Organization: International Commission on Missing Persons

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 06 June 2020

LEBANON – DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR - BEIRUT

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Head of mission Lebanon M/F, Beyrouth, Gouvernorat de Beyrouth, LB

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Lebanon - A Field Coordinator in Akkar, Akkar

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 July 2020