Country: Lebanon

City:

Lebanon Jobs

Hivos – Regional Director, MENA, Beirut

Organization: Hivos

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 08 November 2019

1023793 WVL I Call for Tender I End of project evaluation for BMZ WASH Project., Beirut

Organization: World Vision

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Paid Communications and Reporting Internship, Beirut

Organization: Jusoor

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 01 November 2019

Lebanon - Programme Manager, Batroun and Akkar with frequent missions

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 11 November 2019

Lebanon - Country Administrator, Batroun district (Kfarabidaa) with possible missions to Akkar (Hrar) and Beirut

Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Added: Monday, 21 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 11 November 2019

Senior Expert in Public Administration

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 01 November 2019

ESL Officer INTERN, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

ESL Officer INTERN, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Project Support Officer (Beirut), Beirut

Organization: Ark

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deputy Regional Director - MENA - Beirut, Beirut

Organization: Amnesty International

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Temporary - MEL Manager - Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Programme Manager, Beirut

Organization: Legal Action Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 04 November 2019

Human Resources Services Officer, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Computer Lab Technician, North lebanon

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 26 October 2019

Research Analyst, Beirut

Organization: Ark

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

Compliance and Partnering Coordinator

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Capacity Building Officer - CP in Humanitarian Actions

Organization: World Vision

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Port Operations Officer, Beirut - Lebanon Field Office

Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Country Director- Lebanon, Beirut

Organization: Search for Common Ground

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Project Development Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Empowerment Development Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Education and Teaching Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

Child Protection Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Communications and Marketing Intern, Beirut/Saida

Organization: Soutien Belge Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020