Country: Iraq

City:

Iraq Jobs

Administration Coordinator, Iraq, M/F, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, IQ

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Programme Director, Erbil

Organization: Union of Medical Care and Relief Organizations

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Humanitarian Access & Security Manager - Iraq, Baghdad

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Information Management Consultant (Erbil-based): Iraq Monitoring & Evaluation Project (IMEP), Erbil

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Field coordinator (M/F) - Iraq, Sinjar

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 03 May 2020

IRAQ – LOGISTICS COORDINATOR – ERBIL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 18 May 2020

Chief of Party (COP) USAID Iraq Performance Management and Evaluation Services Activity

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Deputy Chief of Party (DCOP), USAID Iraq Performance Management and Evaluation Services (PMES) Activity

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Senior Iraqi Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, USAID Performance Management and Evaluation Services (PMES) Activity

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

North East Syria (NES) Director, Humanitarian Assistance

Organization: Global Communities

Added: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Grant Management Officer, Iraq M/F, Erbil

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 27 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Program Manager/Derik- Erbil, Erbil

Organization: Blumont

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

External Consultant

Organization: Heartland Alliance

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Human resources coordinator (M/F) - Iraq / Kurdistan, Erbil

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Iraq - An Administrative Manager in Mosul and Dohuk bases, Mosul & Dohuk

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Iraq - A Logistics Manager in Mosul and Dohuk bases, Mosul & Dohuk

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Grant Management Officer, Iraq M/F, Erbil

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 03 May 2020

SYRIA – WASH WORKING GROUP COORDINATOR – NORTHEAST SYRIA

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

IRAQ – CASH BASED INTERVENTIONS PROGRAM MANAGER – MOSUL

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Friday, 31 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Health Project Manager, Dohuk

Organization: Medair

Added: Thursday, 26 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Administration Coordinator, Iraq, M/F - Erbil, Kurdistan Region, IQ, Erbil

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020