Country: France

City:

France Jobs

Network operations coordinator - Syria/Turkey (M/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Chargé de projet personnes isolées à la rue (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Coordinateur(trice) Formation Med / Opé H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

Mission France - Chargé(e) de Projet Insertion Socioprofessionnelle, Ivry-Sur-Seine

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Assistante DN Handicap / Enfants-Familles et Lutte Exclusions, montrouge

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 February 2020

Assistant formation H/F, Paris

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 February 2020

Responsable géographique, 93100 Montreuil

Organization: Asmae

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Stage Assistant plaidoyer H/F, Massy

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

MSF Logistique recrute son(sa) Directeur(trice) Général(e) - F/H, Mérignac - Gironde

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières Logistique

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

UN EXPERT FINANCE OPÉRATIONNELLE (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

FRANCE – ASSISTANT RECRUTEMENT (H/F) – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020

FRANCE – GESTIONNAIRE PAIE & ADMIN. RH SIÈGE – H/F – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Siège - Un(e) Référent(e) Santé Pôle Moyen Orient et Crise Syrienne, Asnières-sur-Seine

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Référent gestion des produits pharmaceutiques (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Graphic Design/Communications Specialist, Marseille

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Juriste protection des données (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Siège- Un Chargé de Gestion des Ressources Humaines (H/F), Asnières-sur-Seine

Organization: Première Urgence Internationale

Added: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Global Security Coordinator, Marseille

Organization: iMMAP

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019

FRANCE – ASSISTANT(E) SUPPORT : GESTION ADMINISTRATIVE, FINANCIERE ET LOGISTIQUE DESK AFRIQUE DE L’OUEST – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 06 January 2020

FRANCE – LOGISTICIEN DESK (H/F) NIGÉRIA / MYANMAR / BANGLADESH – CLICHY

Organization: Solidarités International

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Monday, 06 January 2020

Responsable de desk - Pôle Afrique (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 28 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

FIDH - Mission d'appui au renforcement et à la mobilisation RH - PARIS, Paris

Organization: Fédération Internationale des Ligues des Droits de I'Homme

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019