Country: Sierra Leone

City:

Sierra Leone Jobs

Influencing & Partnership Lead, Freetown
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Supply Chain Specialist/Technical Advisor, Freetown
Organization: Crown Agents
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
National Consultancy, Communications Lead, Technology for Development - Freetown, Sierra Leone (9 months) for Sierra Leones nationals only, Freetown
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Supply Chain Specialist/Technical Advisor
Organization: Crown Agents
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 14 April 2019
Technical Associate II: Engineer, Water Security (Sierra Leone Nationals Eligible Only), Freetown
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
International Consultancy Communication for Development Specialist (Routine Immunization) Freetown, Sierra Leone - 45 days, Freetown
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
National Consultancy, Communication Assistant – Advocacy and digital media (for Sierra Leone nationals only), Freetown
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
International Consultant - Human Interest Stories Writing and Photography, Freetown
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Nurse, Freetown
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Coastal Project Specialist, Freetown
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Local Political or Social Scientist, USAID/Sierra Leone DRG Assessment
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Logistician, USAID/Sierra Leone DRG Assessment
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Sr. ROL & Human Rights Officer, Freetown
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Senior Rule of Law Officer, Freetown
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Health Advisor(Regional Public health Specialist)-Sierra Leone, Freetown
Organization: Concern Worldwide
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Learning Facilitation and Communications Officer
Organization: Montrose
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Technical Advisor, RMNCAH, MoHS (secondment), Freetown
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 18 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Sierra Leone - Head of Mission, Freetown
Organization: COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019