Country: Sierra Leone

City:

Sierra Leone Jobs

Operations Manager

Organization: Crown Agents

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Surveillance Lead, Sierra Leone

Organization: ICAP

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Emergency Management Lead, Sierra Leone

Organization: ICAP

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Project Director, Sierra Leone

Organization: ICAP

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Program Director - Urban Resilience, Sierra Leone

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 April 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation Lead, Sierra Leone

Organization: ICAP

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

Laboratory Lead, Sierra Leone

Organization: ICAP

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

THET Health Systems Strengthening Consultant, Sierra Leone

Organization: Tropical Health and Education Trust

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Regional Public Health Specialist, Kenema

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

LNGB Education Specialist, Freetown

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Medical Superintendent, Yele, Tonkolili

Organization: Lion Heart Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Coordinador.a País. Ubicación: Sierra Leona, Kabala

Organization: Médicos del Mundo

Added: Friday, 21 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020