Country: Pakistan

City:

Pakistan Jobs

Project Management Specialist, Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Programme Manager - Graduation Model, Lahore with regular travel within Punjab

Organization: Islamic Aid

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning (MEL) Manager, Lahore with regular travel within Punjab

Organization: Islamic Aid

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Immunization Supply Chain Consultant (Not for Pakistan Nationals), Req.# 522170, Islamabad

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

M&E Assistant (GLOF)-GB, Muzaffarabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Global MEAL Coordinator – Islamabad, Pakistan – 135k-165k Rupees per month, Islamabad

Organization: Human Appeal

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Global Programme Funding Coordinator – Islamabad, Pakistan – 135k-165k Rupees per Month, Islamabad

Organization: Human Appeal

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Procurement Assistant (GLOF), Islamabad

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

M&E Assistant (GLOF-KP), Peshawar

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Reporting Officer, Peshawar

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

PEA Consultant

Organization: Options Consultancy Services

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Business Engagement Associate - SUN Business Network, Islamabad

Organization: Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Country Director - Pakistan, Islamabad

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Friday, 26 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019

Senior Evaluation Advisor Performance Management Support Contract (PERFORM), Pakistan

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

SECURITY COORDINATOR PAKISTAN (H/F) - ISLAMABAD, ISLAMABAD

Organization: Secours Islamique France

Added: Friday, 05 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019