Country: Nepal

City:

Nepal Jobs

National Internship - Budget Analysis, UNICEF Nepal Country Office, Kathmandu, Nepal ( Only for Nepalese National), Kathmandu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

International Individual Consultancy-Secondary Analysis of the Data from the Baseline and MSNP, Kathmandu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Nepal - Disaster Resilience Programme Manager, Kathmandu

Organization: British Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Team leader (Nepal)

Organization: BMB Mott MacDonald

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Evaluation Specialist (Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives), P-4, based in the Regional Office for South Asia (ROSA), Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Evaluation Specialist (Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, and Afghanistan), P-4, based in the Regional Office for South Asia (ROSA), Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Consultancy for Child Marriage Knowledge Management, Kathmandu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Gender Equality and Social Inclusion (GESI) Expert, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Lead Researcher, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

International Graduate Assistant at ICMS in Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu

Organization: Institute of Crisis Management Studies

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

International Consultant to Review Violence against Children in South Asia, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia, Nepal, Kathmandu

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

PSE Team Leader (Economic Growth Expert), Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 12 August 2019

Economist/Political Economic Analyst, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Inclusive Education Specialist – Gender and Disability, Nepal

Organization: Voluntary Service Overseas

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 02 August 2019

VOLUNTEER POSITION as Research and Projects Volunteer - Street Child of Nepal

Organization: Street Child

Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019