Country: Nepal

City:

Nepal Jobs

Chief of Party- Nepal
Organization: Louis Berger Group
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 November 2018
Infrastructure Technical Lead / Deputy Chief of Party
Organization: Louis Berger Group
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 19 November 2018
Market Research Specialist, Humanity United Brick Kiln Evaluation, Nepal
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
Local Specialist, Humanity United Brick Kiln Evaluation, Nepal
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
Team Leader, Humanity United Brick Kiln Evaluation, Nepal
Organization: Social Impact
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 26 October 2018
International Consultant to Develop a strategy to achieve gender parity in South Asia - UNICEF South Asia, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
International Consultant (Child Protection) - UNICEF Regional Office, Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
UNV Programme Assistant, Kathmandu
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 13 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 27 October 2018
Individual Consultancy Assignment - For Technical Assistance on Cold Chain and Effective Vaccine Management ( For 5 locations in Nepal)- Only for Nepalese Nationals, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 12 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 21 October 2018
National Programme Manager - Operations
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Officer
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 October 2018
Head of Business Development and Program Quality, Kathmandu
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 08 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 21 October 2018
Country director
Organization: Chemonics
Added: Thursday, 04 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
International Consultant (Nutrition) - UNICEF Regional Office, Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 01 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Program Advisor - Girls First Fund (Nepal)
Organization: Geneva Global
Added: Monday, 03 September 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Technical Experts - Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Chief of Party - Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Technical Experts - Nepal
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Friday, 27 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Chief of Party - Nepal
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018