Country: Nepal

City:

Nepal Jobs

Project Coordinator-WaSH, Gorkha
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019
Governance Expert, Midterm Evaluation of USAID/Nepal's PFMSP, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019
Team Leader, Midterm Evaluation of USAID/Nepal's PFMSP, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 11 May 2019
Consulting service for final evaluation of Humanitarian response project in Nepal, Kathmandu and Melamchi
Organization: HELVETAS Swiss Intercooperation
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Migration Officer - NOB (DC), Kathmandu
Organization: ILO - International Labour Organization
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Admin Associate, Kathmandu
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Programme Associate, Butwal
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 09 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 23 March 2019
A COUNTRY DIRECTOR - NEPAL, Kathmandou
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Director of Program Development and Quality (PDQ)-Nepal/Bhutan, Kathmandu
Organization: Save the Children
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019
Operations Manager (Nepal Safer Schools Project)
Organization: Crown Agents
Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Research Fellow, Kathmandu
Organization: Institute of Crisis Management Studies
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Data Collection Team Lead, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Education Expert, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Evaluation Specialist, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Procurement and Supply Chain Expert, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Team Leader, End-line Study for EGRP Performance Evaluation, Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 April 2019
VOLUNTEER POSITION as Research and Projects Volunteer - Street Child of Nepal
Organization: Street Child
Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019