Country: Nepal

City:

Nepal Jobs

Program and Research Manager, Flood Resilience - Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Monday, 22 January 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 18 February 2018
NURP Team Leader
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Friday, 19 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Conflict and Security Adviser (gender-focused): Asia Programme, Kathmandu
Organization: Saferworld
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Emergency & Operations Coordinator - Nepali national, English speaking
Organization: Concern Worldwide
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Deputy Team Leader, Economic Policy Incubator - Nepal
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
UNICEF Nepal Internal/External Vacancy Notice- Senior Logistics Assistant , GS-7, Fixed-term, Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 January 2018
Communication Consultant - ADAP, Kathmandu
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 08 January 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 January 2018
Senior Manager - Housing Support Services
Organization: Habitat for Humanity
Added: Friday, 05 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
VOLUNTEER FUNDRAISING FOR LOCAL NGO OF NEPAL, Kathmandu
Organization: Village Nepal
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 15 February 2018
Information Management Manager, Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 21 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Deputy Chief of Party
Organization: Jhpiego
Added: Monday, 18 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Technical Experts - Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Chief of Party - Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Academic English Language Teacher
Organization: Institute of Crisis Management Studies
Added: Monday, 13 November 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Graduate Assistant
Organization: Institute of Crisis Management Studies
Added: Monday, 13 November 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Technical Experts - Nepal
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Friday, 27 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Chief of Party - Nepal
Organization: Palladium International
Added: Thursday, 26 October 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018