Country: Nepal

City:

Nepal Jobs

Child Protection Manager,P4 level,Fixed-term,Regional Office for South Asia (ROSA), Kathmandu, Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Consultant - Social Media, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Administration &Finance Officer, Kathmandu
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Resource Development Manager, WV Nepal, Kathmandu
Organization: World Vision
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 28 January 2019
Project Coordinator-Alternative Management Model, Kathmandu
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Project Coordinator, Kathmandu
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Sunday, 13 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Senior Finance and Administration Officer, Kathmandu
Organization: Winrock International
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Communications Assistant, Kathmandu
Organization: UN Office UNCDF
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 19 January 2019
Team Leader, Evaluation (Health-Supply Chain), Kathmandu
Organization: CAMRIS International
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 March 2019
International Consultant to provide Coordination of the Voices of Youth Report, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
International Consultant to provide Technical Support to Evaluation, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia, Kathmandu
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 21 January 2019
Solid Waste Management and Composting Specialist, Water, Sanitation and Hygiene Finance (WASH-FIN) Project, Nepal
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Sanitation Officer, Nepal Program, Kathmandu
Organization: Global Green Growth Institute
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Office Administrator - Water, Sanitation and Hygiene Finance (WASH-FIN) Project, Nepal
Organization: Tetra Tech
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019