Country: Liberia

City:

Liberia Jobs

A COUNTRY DIRECTOR SIERRA LEONE AND LIBERIA, Freetown

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Associate, Assistive Technologies (AT), Monrovia

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 19 November 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation, Research, and Learning Specialist TB/HIV & Malaria, Monrovia

Organization: Plan International

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Partnership Advisor, Monrovia

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Deputy Chief of Party - TB/HIV, Monrovia

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

TB/HIV Program Specialist, Monrovia

Organization: Plan International

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Chief of Party โ€“ Liberia - Civil Society Activity

Organization: Tetra Tech

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 23 November 2020

Youth Advisor (Liberia)

Organization: International Youth Foundation

Added: Monday, 09 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 March 2021

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more