Country: Kyrgyzstan

City:

Kyrgyzstan Jobs

Associate Development Coordination Officer, Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting - NOB, Bishkek
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Advisor on Natural Resources Management (NRM) / Projects Coordinator (SC 9), Bishkek
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Programme Assistant, GS 6, Temporary Appointment (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan) - This vacancy is open to Nationals of Kyrgyzstan only, Bishkek
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
Content Developer for Investment Map Platform, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
International Expert on Dairy Product Processing Technology, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Procurement Manager, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Human Resources and Administration Manager, Bishkek
Organization: Creative Associates International
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Consultant - Water and Climate Strategy Development - Ethiopia, Addis Ababa
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Technical Director, Kyrgyz Republic Tuberculosis (TB) Control Program
Organization: FHI 360
Added: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Consultant - McGovern-Dole Food for Education and Child Nutrition Final Evaluation - Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Friday, 22 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Monitoring Assistant SC5 Osh (85568), Bishkek
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Friday, 13 July 2018
Programme Assistant SC5 (83543), Bishkek
Organization: WFP - World Food Programme
Added: Monday, 04 June 2018