Country: Indonesia

City:

Indonesia Jobs

Consultant TB Financing Indonesia (National Position)

Organization: Results for Development Institute

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Program Officer, Health Financing Indonesia (National Position)

Organization: Results for Development Institute

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Program Officer – Nutrition

Organization: Results for Development Institute

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

JUNIOR PROJECT CLERK Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) in Gorontalo, Palu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

PROCUREMENT ASSOCIATE PETRA - READVERTISEMENT, Jakarta

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

PROJECT ASSISTANT - KALFOR PROJECT for Kotawaringin, Central Kalimantan, Palangkaraya

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019

Hivos EoI : Local Facilitator for Inclusive Gastronomy in Bandung, Bandung

Organization: Hivos

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Facilitator for USAID Indonesias Health (HEA) Office Retreat USAID/MESP Jakarta/Indonesia

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Associate, Cold Chain Equipment

Organization: Clinton Health Access Initiative

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Communication and Knowledge Exchange Officer SPOI, Jakarta

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Finance Manager - Indonesia

Organization: Tearfund

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

USAID/Indonesia Harmoni Monitoring, Evaluation, & Learning Officer

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Stakeholder Engagement Officer SPOI, Jakarta

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

National Society Development and Partnership Coordinator, JAKARTA

Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Senior Programmatic Management of Drug-resistant TB Advisor, Jakarta

Organization: Public Health Institute

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

TB Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor, Jakarta

Organization: Public Health Institute

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Indonesia Higher Education Expert Scholarship Landscape Assessment Jakarta/Indonesia

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Research Analyst, USAID Indonesia University Partnership Assessment Jakarta/Indonesia

Organization: Management Systems International

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Sr. Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist, Jayapura, Papua

Organization: Winrock International

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Nutrition Officer (ROSTER), NO-B, Temporary Appointment – For Indonesian only, Jakarta

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 03 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019

Local Cocoa Sector Specialist, Evaluation of MCC Indonesia Green Prosperity, Indonesia

Organization: Social Impact

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019

TB Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor, Jakarta

Organization: Public Health Institute

Added: Monday, 08 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Chief of Party- Indonesia, Sulawesi Island

Organization: Habitat for Humanity

Added: Friday, 29 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

PROCUREMENT ANALYST PETRA, Jakarta

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 27 February 2019