Country: Indonesia

City:

Indonesia Jobs

Programme Support Officer (Indonesian Nationality), Jakarta
Organization: International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies
Added: Friday, 19 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Administration and Operations Coordinator-Indonesia
Organization: ThinkWell
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 November 2018
Emergency Team Leader, Indonesia, Jakarta
Organization: Catholic Relief Services
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 November 2018
Country Manager, Jakarta, Indonesia (initial deployment to Palu)
Organization: Muslim Aid
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019
National Consultant: District Governance Adviser for Pre-Primary Education (for Indonesian only), Jakarta
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 18 October 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 November 2018
Partnership Manager - Earthquake Response in Indonesia
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 09 November 2018
Head of Implementation Support Unit (ISU), Jakarta
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 October 2018
STA Facility Journalist, Jakarta
Organization: Cardno Emerging Markets
Added: Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
PROJECT ASSOCIATE FOR Sustainable Development Financing (SDF), Jakarta
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
DEC Real-Time Response Review of the Indonesia Tsunami Appeal: Call for Expressions of Interest
Organization: Disasters Emergency Committee
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
National Consultant: Child Marriage Prevention Programme based in Bone, South Sulawesi (for Indonesian only), Jakarta
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 29 October 2018
Resource Mobilization Manager, P-3, Jakarta, Indonesia, Post #108020 (Temporary Appointment), Jakarta
Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund
Added: Friday, 12 October 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 28 October 2018
Migrant Communities - Lead Specialist, USAID/Indonesia Harmoni, Jakarta, Indonesia
Organization: Management Systems International
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 10 November 2018
Project Assistant, LICA-5, Jakarta
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Thursday, 11 October 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Technical Advisor, Food Security and Livelihoods
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Officer
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Gender and Quality Manager
Organization: CARE
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Evaluation Consultant - Indonesia
Organization: Seefar
Added: Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Reporting Officer, Jakarta
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Monday, 22 October 2018
Technical Advisor, WASH - Earthquake Response
Organization: CARE
Added: Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Technical Advisor, Shelter
Organization: CARE
Added: Monday, 08 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Program Managers – WASH, Shelter, or Food Security and Livelihoods
Organization: CARE
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Safety and Security Specialist
Organization: CARE
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018
Finance Specialist
Organization: CARE
Added: Friday, 05 October 2018
Deadline: Friday, 02 November 2018