Country: India

City:

India Jobs

Administrative Assistant/ Events Coordinator, New Delhi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Accounts and Admin Assistant - Plastic Waste Recycling Management (Re-advertisement), Bombay

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Intern - Disaster Risk & Resilience (DRR), Lucknow, India, SAR (The vacancy is open only to Indian Nationals), New Delhi

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Deputy Representative, New Delhi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Development Economist, New Delhi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 19 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Team Leader Strategic Partnership, New Delhi

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 19 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 02 February 2020

Research Associate, PayDash - EPoD India at LEAD at KREA University, Patna, Bihar

Organization: Leveraging Evidence for Access and Development

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Product Manager, Mumbai

Organization: Vera Solutions

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Marketing Associate, Cape Town, Mumbai

Organization: Vera Solutions

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Project Coordinator, New Delhi

Organization: International Potato Center

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

NUN Youth Volunteer - State Programme Associate - Youth & Gender (RE-ADVERTISED), Jaipur

Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

NUNV State Programme Associate - Reproductive Health - Bhopal (RE-ADVERTISED), Bhopal

Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist, NO-3, New Delhi, India, SAR, Post Number- 51976 (This vacancy is open for Indian Nationals Only), New Delhi

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Monday, 13 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Research Associate, Field-Based - EPoD India at IFMR

Organization: Leveraging Evidence for Access and Development

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Communications Coordinator Intern, Virudhunagar

Organization: Blossom Trust

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Project Coordinator Intern

Organization: Blossom Trust

Added: Tuesday, 07 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Associate Consultant Fellowship, Mumbai

Organization: Vera Solutions

Added: Monday, 06 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Associate Consultant Fellowship, Mumbai

Organization: Vera Solutions

Added: Monday, 06 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Regional Program Manager, Nepal

Organization: International Maize and Wheat Improvement

Added: Friday, 31 August 2018

Deadline: Saturday, 08 February 2020