Country: France

City:

Paris Jobs

France : Responsable Sécurité et Infrastructure - Paris, Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 06 January 2020

Finance and Administration Manager, Paris

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

UN REFERENT RH REGIONALES- AFRIQUE CENTRALE (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Assistant(e) de Projet Médical H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 December 2019

Référent libéralités (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

La FIDH recrute un-e Directeur-trice des Ressources humaines pour son siège à Paris - CDI, Paris

Organization: Fédération Internationale des Ligues des Droits de I'Homme

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 03 January 2020

Head of the Regional Activities Department - OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Responsable de desk- Pôle LACMENAS [Latin America & the Caribbean, Middle East, North Africa] (H/F), Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Head of the Capacity-Building Department – OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Traducteur(rice) Soninké et Bambara H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 December 2019

Assistant formation H/F, Paris

Organization: Croix-Rouge Française

Added: Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Référent plaidoyer humanitaire (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 March 2020

Référent médical – Cellule urgences (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Psychologue Cellule de soutien psychosocial H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

FIDH : Internship at the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Desk in Paris, Paris

Organization: Fédération Internationale des Ligues des Droits de I'Homme

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

UN DIRECTEUR DELEGUE URGENCES, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Head of mission Access Oncology M/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Communications Officer - Communication Unit - OIE Paris, France, Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Coordinateur(rice) Politiques et Outils RH Terrain H/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 25 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Responsable de Projet Digital & Data - Paris, Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 22 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 February 2020

Responsable du pôle administration des ressources humaines (H/F) - Paris, Paris

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Editorial Assistant (M/F), Paris

Organization: World Organisation for Animal Health

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

Internship Media Relations M/F, Paris

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

H/F Contrôleur de gestion - Pôle entrepreneuriat, Paris

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 February 2020