City: Vienna

Vienna Jobs

INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Reviser/Self-revising Translator (Russian), Vienna

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 November 2020

Programme Officer (Wildlife and Forest Crime - Financial Investigations) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Human Trafficking and Migrant Smuggling), Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Human Trafficking and Migrant Smuggling) - Temporary [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Director, MERL, Crisis, Conflict and Governance, Vienna

Organization: International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc.

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Statistics Assistant, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Vienna

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Reviser/Self-revising Translator (French), Vienna

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 07 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Research Officer, Vienna

Organization: UN United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

INTERN - INFORMATION MANAGEMENT [Temporary], Vienna

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more