City: Rome

Rome Jobs

Web GIS Developer Consultant (106221), Rome

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

GIS Developer Consultant (106218), Rome

Organization: World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Administrative and logistics coordinator (M/F) - Italy, Rome

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 26 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster, Rome

Organization: UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Added: Friday, 08 February 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Port Expert Consultant - Technical Roster (66302), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Tuesday, 22 January 2019

IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 04 January 2019

Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 19 October 2018

Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel, Rome

Organization: IDLO - International Development Law Organization

Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultancy (87062), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 07 September 2018

Talent Acquisition Consultant (87301), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 07 September 2018

Temporary Administrative Assistants Roster (5521), Rome

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Monday, 10 July 2017

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019