Monrovia Jobs

Gender and Advocacy Officer - Africa - Monrovia, Monrovia

Organization: Kvinna Till Kvinna

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Swedish Red Cross Organisational Development Delegate, Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Swedish Red Cross

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Swedish Red Cross Programme Manager, based in Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Swedish Red Cross

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Knowledge, Attitude and Practice (KAP) Survey Consultancy (Liberian Nationals Only), Monrovia

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Country Representative, BRAC Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: BRAC

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Regional Engagement Director - West and Central Africa, Community Health Academy, Monrovia

Organization: Last Mile Health

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Manager- Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

Team Leader: Youth Employment & Entrepreneurship - Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019