Monrovia Jobs

Business Development Coordinator, Monrovia

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 11 October 2020

AN EMERGENCY PROGRAM COORDINATOR - LIBERIA - MONROVIA, Monrovia

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Advisor, Monrovia

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 18 October 2020

National Consultancy for the provision of Economic Advisor Support to the Government of Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Conservation International

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Grants Manager, Monrovia

Organization: Creative Associates International

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Chief of Party I- Youth and Livelihoods, Liberia, Monrovia

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more