City: Lusaka

Lusaka Jobs

Social and Behavior Change Communication (SBCC) Advisor – Zambia Promoting Alternatives to Charcoal (APROACH), Lusaka

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019

Country Director,Zambia, Lusaka

Organization: Save the Children

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Chief of Party ACHIEVE Ref No. CP/AC/30/05/19, Lusaka

Organization: Centre for Infectious Disease Research in Zambia

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Digital Technology and Communications Advisor, Lusaka

Organization: Viamo

Added: Friday, 31 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Data Management Officer (Canadians Officer), Lusaka

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 13 July 2019

Head of Programme, Lusaka

Organization: Caritas Czech Republic

Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Consultancy on SSA: Documentation of Case Studies - Micronutrient Powders Pilot Project (85701), Lusaka

Organization: WFP - World Food Programme

Added: Friday, 13 July 2018